чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Басейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Фойє Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 561
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 2301 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (2301)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Przemyslaw W. Ділова поїздка Poland, 7 березня 2013 р.
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Rupert S. Ділова поїздка Germany, 30 серпня 2014 р.
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Werner T. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 серпня 2014 р.
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Christopher R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 серпня 2014 р.
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Hendrik O. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 2 серпня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8,7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Dale J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 липня 2014 р.
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money

appearance, price, location
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ФойєWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C07