Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Басейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-зал Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Фойє Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Вітальня Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 561
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 2716 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (2716)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Przemyslaw W. Ділова поїздка Poland, 7 березня 2013 р.
Warto, choć pewnie nie dla każdego.

Fajny klimat hotelu, dobra lokalizacja
7,7
Hotel ma swój niewątpliwy urok. Klimacik trochę jak filmy z Bogartem. Moim zdaniem warto zatrzymać się na max 2-3 dni, aby poczuć tą atmosferę. Działające przy hotelu kasyno po prostu trzeba zobaczyć. Żywcem z Casablanki ;0)), głośno, nadymione, tłoczno, z każdej strony to inna "oferta". Za: dobre śniadania, duży wybór dań, obsługa super, działająca 24h siłownia, bardzo jak na Filipiny porządna, choć dostępna też dla publiczności z poza hotelu co dla jednych jest za dla innych może być niezbyt, hotel położony jest w niezłym miejscu Cebu, dojazd w zażde miejsce nie zajmuje dużo czasu. Przeciw: no niestety wiek hotelu widać po wyposażeniu pokoi, jest czysto ale "przaśnie", jak na pokój deluxe to nie byłem oczarowany... Wydaje mi się, że za tą stawkę hotelową można w Cebu znacznie lepiej pomieszkać. Dodatkowo na dłuższą metę działające non stop kasyno jest dość męczące. Wychodząc do lobby natykamy się o każdej porze na całą gromadę dziwnych postaci. No może nie o każdej, ale wieczorem to na 100%! Reasumując: warto zobaczyć, warto na krótko, jako przygoda i ciekawostka - dla mnie super, a na dłużej to moim zdaniem nie!
Romeo B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 21 травня 2015 р.
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 20 травня 2015 р.
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 травня 2015 р.
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10
David C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 16 травня 2015 р.
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9,7
Really good
Michael M. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 16 травня 2015 р.
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.
Rommel J. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 16 травня 2015 р.
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10
Fook M. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 16 травня 2015 р.
Business trip

Internet, Location and cleaniness
8
First time trying this hotel. As my time there was short and I don't have much time to check around this hotel. Overall above average at this moment.
Joymee S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 16 травня 2015 р.
Value for money Great location

location, location, location
8
great pool area, no bathrobes in the room... Overall had a great stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - БасейнWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Конференц-залWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ФойєWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ВітальняWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05