чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна зала Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет/Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Конференц-зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна зала Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бізнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Басейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 159
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 894 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (894)
Відсортувати за:
Isadora S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 30 серпня 2014 р.
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 26 серпня 2014 р.
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 15 серпня 2014 р.
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.
Jomelyn J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel , friendly staff, clean
7
Van P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 26 липня 2014 р.
Beach view hotel

Beach view, big rooms, ambiance
8
Nice! Relaxing scenery
Don W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 11 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

Lovely grounds, good food, very close to airport
8
The best thing about this hotel is the grounds, an extensive and well-groomed tropical garden. The rooms are comfortable and the deluxe all have a balcony overlooking those grounds - a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. On flying days it's wonderful to be so close to the airport and not have to worry about the traffic. The breakfast buffet is a mere shadow of the one at the Marco Polo, but is still pretty decent, as is all the dining on site. Lots of other options just a short taxi ride away too. The trip to the resorts and beaches of Samal Island is just a few minutes, making that a great option for a day trip while at the Waterfront. We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel.
Darren M. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 2 липня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Swimming pool, good breakfast nice tidy rooms
6
Good did what I was expecting and nice breakfast and pool

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao ДаваоWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - БуфетWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна залаWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет/КафеWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Конференц-залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна залаWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бізнес ЦентрWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - БасейнWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B02