Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна зала Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет/Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Конференц-зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна зала Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бізнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Басейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 159
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (1029)
Відсортувати за:
Jose M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 липня 2015 р.
The service was very good. room aircon is not cool

Open space,room service and pizza
6,7
Ample parking i feel safe inside the room. Very spacious,staff are friendly and the food is great. The pool needs an upgrade and the rooms as well. Especially the a.c. unit
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jacob J. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 18 липня 2015 р.
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6,3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jomellyne A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 липня 2015 р.
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Derk M. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 17 липня 2015 р.
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6,7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 липня 2015 р.
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9,3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
Повідомити про цей вігук
James F. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 9 липня 2015 р.
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Donald G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 липня 2015 р.
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9,3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dolores F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 30 червня 2015 р.
Davao

Location price quiet
7,7
Good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rose D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 29 червня 2015 р.
comfy

Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
9
the experience was very comfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Girlen S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 29 червня 2015 р.
Good location, nice hotel

Location, appearance, cafe staff
7
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao ДаваоWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - БуфетWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна залаWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет/КафеWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Конференц-залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна залаWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бізнес ЦентрWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - БасейнWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03