чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна зала Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет/Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Конференц-зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна зала Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бізнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Басейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Вітальня Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Люкс Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Фойє Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Лананг Кількість номерів: 159
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 980 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (980)
Відсортувати за:
Fred S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 березня 2015 р.
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 8 березня 2015 р.
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Група Singapore, 28 лютого 2015 р.
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 лютого 2015 р.
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 20 лютого 2015 р.
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Поїздка вдвох Saudi Arabia, 19 лютого 2015 р.
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 16 лютого 2015 р.
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Soledad M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 14 лютого 2015 р.
week of comfort.

location,food,pleasant staffs.
8,3
it was a wonderful stay. slept in a very comfortable king size bed/soft pillow, good size room,veranda facing coconut trees/pool. (bathroom needs upgrade though). I would stay again next time.
Heather G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 13 лютого 2015 р.
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao ДаваоWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - БуфетWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна залаWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Буфет/КафеWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Конференц-залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Танцювальна залаWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бізнес ЦентрWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - БасейнWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ВітальняWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер ЛюксWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Інтер’єр готелюWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ФойєWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C03