arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1245 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1245 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Gregory A.
США
23 листопада 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake

Nicole B.
Філіппіни
22 листопада 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!

Ritz A.
Філіппіни
22 листопада 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.

Ma T.
Філіппіни
21 листопада 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!

Wee T.
Малайзія
18 листопада 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.

brian T.
Австралія
16 листопада 2015
Great
Location
Very good

Henry C.
Філіппіни
15 листопада 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.

Henry C.
Філіппіни
14 листопада 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.

ROWELL T.
Філіппіни
09 листопада 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.

Renato G.
Філіппіни
03 листопада 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!