Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1258 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Leonard C. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

ROSARIO N. з Італія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

tim N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Claud D. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Lasse K. з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

Michael P. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

William H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015

DAVID O. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Maria A. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Joseph L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2015