Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1259 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1259 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Joseph L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2015

joy L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

Yoke L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Glenn R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015

Jenniffer Q. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2015

Michael H. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

MATT B. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Charlot A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Shane A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

Kurt P. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015