arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1245 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1245 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Adeline C.
Філіппіни
19 січня 2015
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.

Eliza P.
Філіппіни
17 січня 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms

Lowellito S.
Філіппіни
14 січня 2015
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!

Hercules P.
Канада
14 січня 2015
convenience and good location
location, helpful staff
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean

Antoniette O.
Філіппіни
13 січня 2015
Nice Stay
Big beds, clean room
the hotel was nice. the staff were also polite and helpful.

JOAN S.
Філіппіни
12 січня 2015
Nice location. Value for money
Nice location, value for money, clean rooms

Alan L.
Австралія
06 січня 2015
wellcome hotel cebu - new year 2015
1. very good and friendly staff. 2. adequate breakfast choices. 3. good location.
We enjoyed our brief stay and have booked a further stay later this month and into early February. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.

SHIN H.
Південна Корея
06 січня 2015
right for pay
clean, comfortable, staff
in varioust sight, it is good for stay at that price

Michael K.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2015
Best value hotel friendly staff
Price, location, staff
Convenient and relaxing

Adrian K.
Сінгапур
04 січня 2015
Good location but not worth the price
Location to Ayala Mall, taxi drivers know the location and just beside a massage place
The wifi in the room was good but frankly, Tune Hotel is cheaper and offers equally decent rooms plus also centrally located.