Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1259 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1259 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Abdulrahman S. з Саудівська Аравія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Location
location that's all,
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Isaiah B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
worth coming back for
i like the friendly staff and the modern facilities
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

August S. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Great place to stay. The reception is very warm and making sure that all your request are attended to. The ambiance is good and rooms are clean. Will stay here again in the future.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Sherill E. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Ces D. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

D T. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Christian S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

Keith B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Paul B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

Paul B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016