arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1236 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

7,2 mengchin L.
Тайвань
02 травня 2016
Good location
Just a old and nice hotel

6,8 Sheryl M.
Філіппіни
01 травня 2016
Satisfactory
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel

10 Michael G.
Великобританія
01 травня 2016
Great!
Will return.

8,8 rasel C.
Бельгія
27 квітня 2016
Nice and clean hotel
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.

10 Nick M.
Австралія
26 квітня 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

10 Nick M.
Австралія
26 квітня 2016
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

10 Nick M.
Австралія
26 квітня 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

5,6 Aica P.
Філіппіни
26 квітня 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..

8,8 Patrick F.
Австралія
06 квітня 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.

10 joseph Y.
Філіппіни
05 квітня 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.