arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1245 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1245 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

rasel C.
Бельгія
27 квітня 2016
Nice and clean hotel
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.

Nick M.
Австралія
26 квітня 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Nick M.
Австралія
26 квітня 2016
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Nick M.
Австралія
26 квітня 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Aica P.
Філіппіни
26 квітня 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..

Patrick F.
Австралія
06 квітня 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.

joseph Y.
Філіппіни
05 квітня 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.

Royson M.
Філіппіни
05 квітня 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.

teresita N.
США
03 квітня 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.

Kristin A.
Філіппіни
29 березня 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.