Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1259 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1259 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

SATYADAR R. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

May B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

Shinku S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Sven S. з Швейцарія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Catherine C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Ian M. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Ma. R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Tristan W. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Alfonso P. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016

DANIEL J. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean
Clean, Safe, Food
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016