Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 80 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (80)
Відсортувати за:
John T. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 травня 2016 р.
Comment
3,3
The Hotel and rooms are tired. The room we had was designated ‘Single’ but was much smaller than we expected. It was not suitable for one person let alone two. There was a double bed which was hard against one wall and the wardrobe/fridge cupboard on the other. There was no bedside table or clock. The only half round table was partly occupied with a TV and hotel folder. The carpet was old and stained. A glass shelf in the bathroom for glasses was dirty. The rest of the room was dusty. The bath/shower was small. The toilet was connected to a waste pump which activated when flushed. It is describe as ‘Boutique’ which is just trying to create an image which it does not live up to.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard G. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 квітня 2016 р.
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6,7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kirsty H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 22 лютого 2016 р.
Expensive with out a view
5,7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roberta E. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 3 січня 2016 р.
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Повідомити про цей вігук
Deborah A. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 25 грудня 2015 р.
Central location on quiet street
5,3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lia B. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Character

Location
8
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
May L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan J. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 18 вересня 2015 р.
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hsiao C. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 4 вересня 2015 р.
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Louise C. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 18 липня 2015 р.
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Wellesley Boutique Hotel ВеллінгтонWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна залаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна залаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07