Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна зала Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна зала Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 13

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 76 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Roberta E. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 3 січня 2016 р.
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lia B. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 23 грудня 2015 р.
Character

Location
8
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
May L. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan J. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 18 вересня 2015 р.
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hsiao C. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 4 вересня 2015 р.
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Louise C. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 18 липня 2015 р.
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yuan G. Група China, 1 липня 2015 р.
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brad K. Ділова поїздка Australia, 27 червня 2015 р.
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 червня 2015 р.
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Zhiping C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 червня 2015 р.
Old School style

Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
9,3
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel ВеллінгтонWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна залаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна залаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05