Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Центральний Веллінгтон, Веллінгтон, Нова Зеландія 6011 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер Люкс Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Фойє Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна зала Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна зала Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Рецепція Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Центральний Веллінгтон Кількість номерів: 13
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 49 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (49)
Відсортувати за:
Glenda W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 28 червня 2014 р.
Central

Very attentive staff, lovely decor, comfy bed
7,7
Ours was only very brief and a little disappointing there was no parking, however the staff were very friendly, charming in fact, lovely surroundings and very comfortable room.
Sandra H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 19 червня 2014 р.
Couple overnighting from Airport heading up NI

Staff, Ambiance, Facilities
9,7
I enjoyed the stay here, arrived after 8.30pm and staff were very attentive and friendly. Facilities were very clean and tidy and was a lovely hotel, easy access to main roads, has a restaurant, and close to the city. Would recommend, and stay again.
Peter T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Lovely, classy environment with great service

Location, decor and service
9
Fantastic!
Jack A. Ділова поїздка New Zealand, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8,3
Fine
Hannah M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 березня 2014 р.
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 8 березня 2014 р.
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8,3
Jill W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7,3
Sandra R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 2 січня 2014 р.
Easy place to stay

Location location
8,3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 1 січня 2014 р.
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6,3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 29 грудня 2013 р.
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9,3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel ВеллінгтонWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Номер ЛюксWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ФойєWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна залаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Зовнішній вид готелю Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Танцювальна залаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - РецепціяWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Інтер’єр готелюWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Ванна кімнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - ВітальняWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллінгтон - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A04