Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Себу Сіті, Філіппіни 6000

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,9

із 15 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,1
Усі відгуки (15)
Відсортувати за:
Jai D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 22 січня 2016 р.
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6,7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark H. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 15 серпня 2015 р.
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arsenio M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 січня 2015 р.
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Anna H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 листопада 2014 р.
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Deborah P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pearl O. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 13 квітня 2013 р.
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pamela C. Група Philippines, 20 січня 2013 р.
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jonathan T. Група United Kingdom, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Arsebeth D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 травня 2012 р.
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Shopping Tip: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Narfe V. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 7 травня 2012 р.
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
West Gorordo Hotel Себу СітіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ОточенняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Дитячий клубWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю West Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - РецепціяWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Дитячий клубWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ФойєWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Фітнес-залWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Конференц-залWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Буфет/КафеWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ЗручностіWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Зовнішній вид готелю West Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Балкон/ТерасаWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - ВітальняWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Балкон/ТерасаWest Gorordo Hotel Себу Сіті - Вхід


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07