Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Йорданія, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вхід West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня West Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю West Hotel Гонконг - Фойє West Hotel Гонконг - Фойє West Hotel Гонконг - Фойє West Hotel Гонконг - Рецепція West Hotel Гонконг - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Йорданія Кількість номерів: 114
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 533 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (533)
Відсортувати за:
Andrei P. Ділова поїздка Russia, 25 березня 2015 р.
Отель в самом центре

Местоположение, удобство передвижения, рядом рыночек
6
Отель мне понравился, находишься в центре, рядом рынок, можно купить безделушки. Отель выбирал только из-за место положения. рекомендую на короткий срок.
Artem P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 липня 2014 р.
Удобное месторасположение, хорошие номера

Центр города, близость к темпл стрит и удобство добираться в любую точку
7
Очень близко к метро, очень радует
Alexander B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 26 січня 2013 р.
Convenient location, large rooms for HK

Not far from Kowloon airport express station
4,7
We stayed for one night only to rest between long flights. It was about 16 degrees outside and the room was cold and wet. We asked for a heater which was working at full power the whole night.
Hotel Feature Tip: There're carpet floor in the rooms because of this it smells with cigarettes however it is not allowed to smoke there. There are two lifts which gather people from each floor with pushed button and more than 20 floors, so it takes time to wait and in rush hours it is a miracle if you will be able to squeeze in...
Pavlo F. Поїздка вдвох Ukraine, 12 січня 2013 р.
Отель для того что бы просто переночевать

Хорошее расположение
7,3
До метро 2 минуты хотьбы Номера нормального размера как для этого города В целом приличный вариант для того что бы просто перекантоваться одну или две ночи
Ekaterina E. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 листопада 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера

рядом с метро
4,3
Отель не очень понравился. Главное его преимущество, то он находится рядом с метро. Персонал недоброжелательный. Номера очень маленькие. Номер грязный. Заказывали трехместный номер, дали двухместный и раскладушку, которая ели ели поместилась в номер. Кровати очень жесткие, спать невозможно. Лифт нужно очень долго ждать, потому то все время на нем ездит персонал.
Nikolay S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 8 квітня 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, чистые номера

Рядом с метро, на тихой улице. Быстрое заселение, выселение. Чистые номера, ежедневная уборка.
9
хороший отель, расположен рядом со станцией mtr austin на тихой улочке. за 10 мин. можно дойти до станции jordan. номера небольшие, но удобные и чистые, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. на ресепшене и в гостевой комнате на 1 этаже есть бесплатный wi-fi с хорошей скоростью. жили в стандарте за гкд в сутки - за такие деньги просто отличный вариант, но это было спецпредложение. заселение и выселение заняло не больше минуты! это для меня рекорд )
Shopping Tip: В 10 минутах ходьбы расположен Night Market, а также улица, где торгуют фруктами и овощами.
Daria D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 листопада 2011 р.
Отель без Wi-Fi, что странно для Гонгонга

Быстрый check-in и check-out (буквально 5 минут), без депозита
6,3
отель нормальный, но второй раз туда бы не поехала. из минусов: кавролин (не понимаю зачем его стелят в отелях и в корридорах, он же быстро приобретает ужасный вид???), нет сейфа, нет wi-fi, только комната с двумя компами на 2ом этаже. очень странно, что в отеле нет интернета, он там везде - даже в метро стоят стойки с компьютерами для бесплатного доступа в интернет. из плюсов - check-in и check-out прошли буквально за 5 минут. никакой депозит не брали.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Пик Виктория - очень классное место. Ночное шоу так себе. Авеню звезд и набережная не впечатлили.
Karthikeyan S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Good

Location, ambience and comfort
7,7
J A. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 12 квітня 2015 р.
Looking for convenience

Price, Location, Ease
7,7
It was fine, the room is not special, the GREAT thing about this hotel is it is a 15 minute walk from the airport express station, and it is a clean comfortable room for under $80 USD in Hong Kong. Anything else in this price is really bad, this place was O.K.
Ryan T. Група United States of America, 12 березня 2015 р.
No heat, yet dangerously scalding hot water

Location near rail entrance, easy walk from Kowloon Station.
5,3
Every room has a thermostat, which one would assume has the ability to control A/C and Heat, depending on the season. After a night of my wife freezing her legs while attempting to sleep, I was awoken early in the morning to what felt to be approximately 55F temperature in the room, and apparently broken heater. I was worried for my wife's health, and so hurried to the office to get this resolved. I was then informed by the front desk that NONE of their rooms where furnished with a heater as a room feature, and that we could be sent a portable space heater by room service. I am baffled as to why, when we were staying at a unit at the end corner of the hotel, we weren't given even a small heater at check-in, considering the outdoor temperature. Although this heater was able to assist in re-establishing blood flow to my wife's legs, it was not adequate to heat a 3 bed room, and I went down to the front desk to ask for a heater again. The front desk staff then asked me if I would like 1 or 2. Of course, if we had known about this, we would have chosen 2 to begin with. They sent up a heater large enough for the entire room (apparently they also have 2 sizes of heater). The beds are insanely hard, but they do feature mattresses. It feels like sleeping on a thin carpet over a soft wood floor. Regarding the scalding hot water complaints in other reviews: Yes, it is nuts. The building apparently has super hot semi-boiling water and apparently no hot water recirculation system, combined really a bad shower valve. This makes the water cold, then scalding hot without even changing a thing on the shower valve setting. Point the water at the shower wall and use your hands to feel if it is freezing or scalding before applying it to yourself. -Always ask for a room heater or two if the outdoor night is cold. -Avoid being in a position where you cannot escape the water when exposed, since it may become scalding at any point.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

West Hotel ГонконгWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВхідWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюWest Hotel Гонконг - ФойєWest Hotel Гонконг - ФойєWest Hotel Гонконг - ФойєWest Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяWest Hotel Гонконг - ФойєWest Hotel Гонконг - ВхідWest Hotel Гонконг - РецепціяWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняWest Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03