Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 217 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 217 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Shijun L. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
good
swimming beach cooking
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Katica T. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

Mrs T. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

dagyum H. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2015

CHEN X. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Very good
Location, service, staff
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Mrs H. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Janette P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

qixia M. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
111
111
111
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

David R. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2015

Hui K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015