Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, острів Хемілтон, Острови Уітсанді, Австралія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 184 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (184)
Відсортувати за:
Emelianova Y. Група Russia, 4 жовтня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nada S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 27 січня 2016 р.
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chandan K. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 24 грудня 2015 р.
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michelle T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Xi Z. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 жовтня 2015 р.
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kit W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Повідомити про цей вігук
Layton W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 жовтня 2015 р.
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 13 жовтня 2015 р.
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peera U. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 8 жовтня 2015 р.
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Katica T. Група Australia, 14 вересня 2015 р.
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Whitsunday Apartments Острови УітсандіWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - СадWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/Тераса


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01