чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, острів Хемілтон, Уітсандей, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса
Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Пляж
Місцезнаходження острів Хемілтон Кількість номерів: 168
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 132 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (132)
Відсортувати за:
Emelianova Y. Група Russia, 4 жовтня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
William E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Група Thailand, 19 липня 2014 р.
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Група Australia, 15 червня 2014 р.
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 червня 2014 р.
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Група Australia, 3 червня 2014 р.
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 6 травня 2014 р.
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 3 травня 2014 р.
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Група Australia, 23 березня 2014 р.
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 березня 2014 р.
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Whitsunday Apartments УітсандейWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - МагазиниWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Спа-центрWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Спа-центрWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Спа-центрWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольфWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Поле для гри в гольфWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06