чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, острів Хемілтон, Уітсандей, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Сад
Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження острів Хемілтон Кількість номерів: 168
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 153 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (153)
Відсортувати за:
Emelianova Y. Група Russia, 4 жовтня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
David J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 березня 2015 р.
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 8 березня 2015 р.
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 2 березня 2015 р.
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 січня 2015 р.
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 листопада 2014 р.
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Barry J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 листопада 2014 р.
3 nights on Hamilton Island

location, great appartment with fantastic view
7,7
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Whitsunday Apartments УітсандейWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - СадWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3B08