чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, острів Хемілтон, Уітсандей, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розваги Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Сад
Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса
Місцезнаходження острів Хемілтон Кількість номерів: 168
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 136 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (136)
Відсортувати за:
Emelianova Y. Група Russia, 4 жовтня 2012 р.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
Tania S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 29 серпня 2014 р.
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 серпня 2014 р.
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 липня 2014 р.
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 19 липня 2014 р.
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 червня 2014 р.
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 червня 2014 р.
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Група Australia, 3 червня 2014 р.
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 6 травня 2014 р.
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Whitsunday Apartments УітсандейWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Місця відпочинку та розвагиWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - СадWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3B07