чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Басейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Басейн
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Оточення Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 46
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 84 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (84)
Відсортувати за:
Jack A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 1 серпня 2014 р.
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Група Singapore, 13 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Ділова поїздка Australia, 11 липня 2014 р.
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 травня 2014 р.
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 23 квітня 2014 р.
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC
Peter A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable stay.

Centre of Airley Beach. Large room. Well priced for the area.
7
The whole complex needs a make over, but if you don't mind that it's centrally located, walk to main street and restaurants. Great ocean view, 3 levels, no elevators.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort УітсандейWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - ВітальняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - БасейнWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - ОточенняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A01