Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 146 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 146 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

YEONSEONG K. з Південна Корея
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Annie H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

Nic B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015

Damien W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015

vince O. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015

Melissa G. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Karleen W. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Jessica S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Philip K. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

Joyce J. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015