Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 247 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (247)
Відсортувати за:
Piotr S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 29 вересня 2012 р.
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem

z wszystkiego jestem zadowolony :), czysto, przytulnie
9,7
trochę przeszkadzają pobliskie restauracje, miła i pomocna obsługa
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wong K. Група Malaysia, 7 січня 2016 р.
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Muhammad D. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 13 жовтня 2015 р.
Nothing

Nothing
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Guan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 6 жовтня 2015 р.
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Annette A. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 5 серпня 2015 р.
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jo L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 20 липня 2015 р.
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hoei L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 25 червня 2015 р.
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chia S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sofea A. Група Malaysia, 18 березня 2015 р.
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Edward D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 лютого 2015 р.
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Woodpecker Lodge КучінгWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - ВітальняWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - ВітальняWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - ФойєWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - РецепціяWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - ОточенняWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Балкон/ТерасаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B05