чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Вітальня Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Вітальня Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Фойє Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Фойє Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Рецепція Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Сад
Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Оточення Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Вид Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Вид Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Балкон/Тераса Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Зручності Woodpecker Lodge Кучінг - Ванна кімната
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 34
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 236 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5
Усі відгуки (236)
Відсортувати за:
Piotr S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 29 вересня 2012 р.
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem

z wszystkiego jestem zadowolony :), czysto, przytulnie
9,7
trochę przeszkadzają pobliskie restauracje, miła i pomocna obsługa
Chia S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Група Malaysia, 18 березня 2015 р.
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 лютого 2015 р.
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 грудня 2014 р.
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 12 листопада 2014 р.
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 1 червня 2014 р.
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 27 травня 2014 р.
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 4 травня 2014 р.
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 6 березня 2014 р.
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3B02