Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунінг, Гуам 96913

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,6

із 164 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (164)
Відсортувати за:
Gina H. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 лютого 2016 р.
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gener I. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Crystal G. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Guam, 27 грудня 2015 р.
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Crista V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 12 жовтня 2015 р.
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Douglas V. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 24 липня 2015 р.
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Travelius H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 липня 2015 р.
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Felix C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 3 липня 2015 р.
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 червня 2015 р.
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erina Y. Група Japan, 16 квітня 2015 р.
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gloria M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 квітня 2015 р.
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Wyndham Garden Guam ГуамWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - БасейнWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ФойєWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Конференц-залWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - РесторанWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - РецепціяWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Конференц-залWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - РецепціяWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Спа-центрWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - МагазиниWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - БасейнWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ФойєWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ЗручностіWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ВітальняWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04