Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Козвейбей, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Фойє Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Рецепція Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вітальня Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: Козвейбей Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 750 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (750)
Alexander M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 16 листопада 2013 р.
Приятно было находится 3 ночи. Тихо и чисто.

Чистота , доступность и персонал
9
Нашёл быстро, прямо на остановке шаттла с аэропорта. Рядом метро и отличное кафе *Де Корал* там и питался вкусно и недорого. Доступ к метро дает быстрый доступ к любой точке Гонконга. В комнате на 9 человек было чисто уютно и не душно. кондиционер работал отлично. Рекомендую для короткой остановке в Гонконге.
Jon L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 15 квітня 2014 р.
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 16 березня 2014 р.
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 14 березня 2014 р.
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 28 лютого 2014 р.
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 26 лютого 2014 р.
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 25 лютого 2014 р.
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 25 лютого 2014 р.
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 20 лютого 2014 р.
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 16 лютого 2014 р.
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay ГонконгYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ФойєYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ФойєYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - РецепціяYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВітальняYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C07