чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Вітальня Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бізнес Центр Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Сад Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бізнес Центр
Місцезнаходження Гонконг Централь/ площа Шеунг Ван Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 127 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (127)
Відсортувати за:
Thong S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Excellent stay in the apartment

Cleanliness, roomy and beautifully renovated
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in the apartment, it's roomy, clean and nicely renovated, will come back again
Mark R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 8 лютого 2014 р.
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 6 лютого 2014 р.
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 11 січня 2014 р.
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 січня 2014 р.
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Група Hong Kong, 25 грудня 2013 р.
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 22 грудня 2013 р.
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Yee S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 15 грудня 2013 р.
good place to visit, i will come back again

comfort room , good staff, good location
9,7
Chung K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 14 грудня 2013 р.
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8,7
Victor N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 28 листопада 2013 р.
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7,7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Yin Serviced Apartments ГонконгYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВітальняYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бізнес ЦентрYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - СадYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бізнес Центр


AS-AGWEB-3C01