Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вітальня YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната
YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вхід YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімната YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Басейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Басейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Басейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Басейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Рецепція YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бізнес Центр YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Патонг Кількість номерів: 60
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 131 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (131)
Jieping H. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 27 лютого 2014 р.
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 23 лютого 2014 р.
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 12 січня 2014 р.
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 8 січня 2014 р.
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 2 січня 2014 р.
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. Група Indonesia, 2 січня 2014 р.
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Joyann S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 26 грудня 2013 р.
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 вересня 2013 р.
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

YK Patong Resort ПхукетYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВітальняYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВхідYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РецепціяYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бізнес ЦентрYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Фітнес-залYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиYK Patong Resort Пхукет - БасейнYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РецепціяYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ФойєYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВхідYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A01