Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Пляж Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Рецепція Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вхід Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Місця відпочинку та розваги Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Ресторан Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Пляж
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Інтер’єр готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Інтер’єр готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Інтер’єр готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Пляж Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Bantayan Island Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Humberto J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 червня 2015 р.
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grace J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 травня 2015 р.
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Philip D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 8 травня 2015 р.
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Повідомити про цей вігук
Justine V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 березня 2015 р.
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Melissa M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 лютого 2015 р.
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Повідомити про цей вігук
David M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 червня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tadahiro Y. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 20 вересня 2013 р.
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John W. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 19 вересня 2013 р.
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Greg B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 14 липня 2013 р.
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan IslandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - РецепціяYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВхідYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Місця відпочинку та розвагиYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - РесторанYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Інтер’єр готелюYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Інтер’єр готелюYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Інтер’єр готелюYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08