Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Острів Бантаян, Бантаян Айленд, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 35 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
9,0
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (35)
Відсортувати за:
Ram Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 20 грудня 2015 р.
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tomislav K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Croatia, 23 листопада 2015 р.
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Claire G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 19 листопада 2015 р.
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carla P. Група Philippines, 16 листопада 2015 р.
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Humberto J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 червня 2015 р.
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grace J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 25 травня 2015 р.
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Philip D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 8 травня 2015 р.
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Повідомити про цей вігук
Justine V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 17 березня 2015 р.
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew U. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 27 лютого 2015 р.
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Melissa M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 лютого 2015 р.
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Yooneek Beach Resort Бантаян АйлендYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - РецепціяYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВхідYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Місця відпочинку та розвагиYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - РесторанYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Інтер’єр готелюYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Бантаян Айленд - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08