чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, острів Бантаян, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Рецепція Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вхід Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Вітальня Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження острів Бантаян Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 21 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,9
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (21)
Відсортувати за:
David M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 червня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 20 вересня 2013 р.
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 19 вересня 2013 р.
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 14 липня 2013 р.
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 9 червня 2013 р.
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 травня 2013 р.
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7,7
Bart L. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 18 травня 2013 р.
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 15 квітня 2013 р.
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8,7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.
Agnes V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 14 квітня 2013 р.
Great service

Great service, beachfront, large rooms
8,7
Agnes V. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 квітня 2013 р.
Hassle free. Thanks to the staff and Remie.

Friendly staff, beachfront, bar on beach
9
Comfortable because of the hotel staff. Especially to Remie. Resto waiting time must be improved. Our food was served 1 hr after ordering.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Yooneek Beach Resort СебуYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - РецепціяYooneek Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Yooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВхідYooneek Beach Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - ВітальняYooneek Beach Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A06