Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yue Ka Hotel

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Монгкок, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вітальня
Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Вхід Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: Монгкок Кількість номерів: 5
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 42 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (42)
Valery P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 1 грудня 2012 р.
хорошее соотношение цены и качества

низкая цена
7
кто ожидает увидеть настоящий отель не удивляйтесь...это всего навсего один коридор на третьем этаже в обыкновенном здании. Всего несколько номеров и в этот отель так просто не войти надо вызывать персонал по телефону на этаже.
Hotel Feature Tip: только на небольшое время и в целях экономии!
Alexis O. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 9 березня 2014 р.
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Група Philippines, 20 січня 2014 р.
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Brunei Darussalam, 9 грудня 2013 р.
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 2 листопада 2013 р.
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 28 жовтня 2013 р.
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.
Susan C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
near all shopping stalls

nothing
3
dirty elevator, small croakroahes in bed, tv channel all chinese, no cleaning of room not until you check out
Hui M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 вересня 2013 р.
Enjoyable, Comfortable, Clean

Convenient location, Elevator, Easy Check in/ check out
8
We went to China and came back to HK to stay one more night in this hotel. The check in and check out procedure was very simple, just leave the keys at the receptionist table box and to keep the main door key with us so that we can access the hotel when we came back from China. Upon opening our room door, we noticed that the room was cleaned and towels were changed. The hotel provided free drinking water and allowed us to put our luggage when we went to China for one night. Overall, satisfied with our stay in Yue Ka hotel. The thing we love most about this budget hotel is that there are only 4 steps to pass before reaching the elevator, compared to other budget hotels that needs to climb one large fleet of stairs. Easier to carry heavy luggages.
Hui M. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 вересня 2013 р.
Clean comfortable room

Friendly staff, clean room, high speed internet
7
The room was quite big compared to other budget hotels in Mongkok area. However, the receptionist are not always awaiting at the hotel. Thus, we had to wait for around 15 minutes outside the door for the receptionist to pass us our hotel keys when we arrived.There's a phone outside the door which you could call the receptionist. The hotel is centrally located with lots of shopping mall and restaurants nearby, as well as very near to the Mongkok MRT train station and Mongkok East Rail Station to go to China. Take note that there is no daily cleaning of the room and the towels provided are thin. However, the hot shower is powerful and heater was good.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Зовнішній вид готелю Yue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВхідYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімнатаYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВітальняYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - ВхідYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюYue Ka Hotel Гонконг - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3C02