чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Yuliati House Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Yuliati House Балі - Ресторан Yuliati House Балі - Вітальня Yuliati House Балі - Вітальня Yuliati House Балі - Ванна кімната Yuliati House Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Yuliati House Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Yuliati House Балі - Балкон/Тераса Yuliati House Балі - Вітальня Yuliati House Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Yuliati House Балі - Вітальня Yuliati House Балі - Сад Yuliati House Балі - Вхід Yuliati House Балі - Їжа та напої
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 9
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,8

із 64 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
6,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (64)
Відсортувати за:
Scott H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
was transferred to another bungalows

clean, breakfast, location
6,7
Was transferred around corner to Jalan hanuman road. Nice bungalow and friendly staff and great breakfast, except there was foreign Buddhist group staying that decided to make chanting and drumming and bells every morning starting at 7.15am and then every sunset also. So there was no peaceful garden! I complained to the staff and then also to the Buddhist group who all said they would not make the noise till 8.30am, but they lied and just continue at 7.15am! I made 5 day booking and as soon as they was over I left.
Eiry B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 липня 2014 р.
Ok stay but not what it looks like in pictures

Good staff, good breakfast
7,7
The stay here was ok but the room didn't look like the pictures. It was clean but very old fashioned and run down but as is all of ubud. There was no flush on the toilet but the shower was hot. The staff were really friendly and helped us booking our onward journey to nusa lembongan. The breakfast was also really good with a choice of different things such as omlettes, toast and they come with fruit and tea/coffee. The staff even let us use their umbrella the one night when it was raining. The location was ok, down a street from the main strip but a fair walk to the monkey sanctuary (20-30 minutes). But run down but a good option for budget travellers.
Amy W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 13 червня 2014 р.
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7,7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 20 квітня 2014 р.
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8,7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. Поїздка вдвох France, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 7 лютого 2014 р.
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 серпня 2013 р.
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 9 серпня 2013 р.
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 5 серпня 2013 р.
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8,3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. Поїздка вдвох India, 27 липня 2013 р.
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4,7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Yuliati House БаліYuliati House Балі - Інтер’єр готелюYuliati House Балі - РесторанYuliati House Балі - ВітальняYuliati House Балі - ВітальняYuliati House Балі - Ванна кімнатаYuliati House Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Yuliati House Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Yuliati House Балі - Балкон/ТерасаYuliati House Балі - ВітальняYuliati House Балі - Інтер’єр готелюYuliati House Балі - ВітальняYuliati House Балі - СадYuliati House Балі - ВхідYuliati House Балі - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3A01