or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur

No. 6, 2nd Floor, Jalan Medan Tuanku, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 2

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Malino M. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good

Near to pertama complex
5
Ok for backpackers, good for shoppinf near sogo, pertama complex n jln tar
Jasaiyani S. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Good stay but welcoming guest very poor & hurting.

The location is good eventhough need to find its hidden signboard. Nearby are restaurant, banks and shopping area. Pricing is acceptable.
4.3
Comfortable bed. To enter unit have to use walk up staircase and pass many doors which is inconvenience to those who always in and out.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Great expectation..

Comfortable, affordable and easy to find food..
10
So far I will rebooking this hotel for my business trip to KL, it is very nice and easy to move around as the public transport is just around the corner.. Nice place to stay as it is near to a lot of restaurants and convenience shop..
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Right price at the right location

convenience, price, cleanliness
7
I reach the hotel during the weekend, there is no staff in the weekend or any time after office hours. However I don't have any problem accessing to the room as the instruction e-mailed earlier from the hotel management is adequate in helping me to check-in. If you problems in accessing the rooms, don't call the mobile number given, use text to get better response. The rooms are not that big but clean and comfortable. Shared pantry and coffee making facilities provided. Cable TV service to all rooms.Overall, its a good value for money if you are looking for a budget hotel in a strategic location.
Emad H. Business travelers Iraq, April 27, 2013
همه چیز خوب و عالی بود

مرکزیت و تمیز و ارزان
10
دسترسی آسان به مونوریل خیلی راحت و بدون هیچ مزاحمت
Tengku N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Small hotel but comfortable

Location
8.3
Convinience room and very close to shopping malls such as Maju Junction, Sogo, Pertama Complex and Home Deco
Dr N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2012
Room is reasonably clean and tidy

Recommended Budget Traveller
8
it's convenient to stay here as many transports facilities going to the city centre and shopping mall. glad i have not encountered any pest in the room during my stay. though a bit inconvenient to climb the staircase, but for the hotel i rate i paid is still worth it.
Jillian L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2012
Adequate clean room in corridor of office block

clean
7.3
No staff on arrival, the corridor with six rooms was up three flights of narrow steps. Absolutely necessary to have cell/phone, as on arrival I was confronted by an iron locked gate leading to passageway to steps. a notice pinned to iron gate instructed to call a number for entry code, my airport taxi driver found out this number by using his phone, once left inside the first gate and carrying luggage up the stairs, found myself confronted with another iron gate(locked) into passage and another code to be given by phone to unlock box for key....luckily a gentleman coming out of a room called on his phone to help me with this. All very difficult and unwelcoming after a long flight. An employee came to greet me next day after I used phone from hotel opposite.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your own roaming service phone to contact employees for entry codes, especially if you experience a two day public holiday on arrival.
Robin T. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2012
Cockroaches everywhere...

The staff was friendly, when they were around.
3
A small room but it was ok at first.. But then we found antz everywhere and cockroaches!! They were everywhere!! They haven't clean the room properly, it was cockroach poo under the bed and in the closet. We will never go back and I would never recommend this place to anyone.
Ahmad M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
mengecewakan.

tiada
2.3
mengecewakan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomUkhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ukhwah 7th Residence @ Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02