Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach

59 Obrien Street, Bondi, Bondi, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ultimate Apartments
Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi Beach Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest Room Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - View Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest Room Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest Room Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi Beach Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest Room Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi Beach Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Swimming Pool Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior
Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Interior Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior
Area: Bondi Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
97 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Bianca S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2016
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Location is super great. Just a short walk to Bondi Beach, cafes and bars on Hall St. Good hotel security.The room was at a 3 star cleanliness. It was stocked with everything you needed and was a comfortable little apartment stay. The pool is a nice bonus, I didn't mind that it was in the middle of the car-park like others have complained about, maybe some more sun-beds would of been great. The air-conditioner was old, rusty and dripping with excess amounts of water, thats my only fault.
Report this review
Thao V. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Good location, bad service.

Location. Location. Location.
8
The receptionist looked like she hated her job. That's fine, we were there for the comfort of our room. But no, the room was a run-down. I was afraid to take off my slipper in the shower. There was no amenities rather than a hand soap. Not even a bottle of water in the fridge. The wording in the contract was confusing, so we ended up cleaning up the room for them before we left. The only good thing about this place is the location. Prettyclose to Bondi and everything else in town.
Report this review
Rachelle P. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Good location

Location, car parking and relaxed staff.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay but weren't overly impressed by the cleanliness, layout & furnishings in the rooms. They had all you need, but did not have elements that made us want to stay in our room. We were only there to sleep basically. Great location though, we walked to the beach everyday.
Report this review
Voo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2015
Good Location

Location, car parking and relaxed staff.
10
Report this review
Bec H. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
Great, affordable accommodation in Bondi

The location, affordability, parking
7.7
Was expecting a dingy motel-type experience but was pleasantly surprised! Rooms were basic but clean, and quite spacious. Bathroom dated but clean. Location was very convenient within an easy walk to shops and the beach and having on-site parking was very useful. I came out of hours and was a bit nervous about being able to get access but managed to get the keys without any trouble. Kitchenette would be handy for longer stays. There were minor issues like the clock not working (and the subsequent flashing was a bit annoying) and having to pay $5 for a broken glass but overall a good experience, I would come here again.
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
Review

Normal
6
Report this review
Karen T. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Bondi

location, secured parking, comfort
7
Great location, secured parking - felt very safe, comfortable bed although the linen looked very outdated
Report this review
Tammy M. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2015
Keys in the letter box is a security nightmare

clean , cheap close to beach and restaurants
6.7
bit noisy - road noise. Arrived to find office shuts at 6 pm. So was about to drive away as was sitting at big front gates with no way to get in or get room key. None of our booking details stated that you need to check in before 6 or we would have done this. Keys where left in mail box so any one off the street could have picked up our room key and boom gate key to get in - not the best security - only that a lady staying there said check the letter box, I would have drove away, there where about 4 sets of keys in there in envelopes with names on the front. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner and came back to find another man sitting on the driveway like we did wondering how the hell to get in. We told him about the keys in the letter box and that office shuts at 6. He also had no idea about this and was less than impressed. Said security was a non existent and how was he to know about office hours not mentioned at all on his booking info.
Report this review
Pauline L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Great location walking distance to Bondi beach

Basic kitchen equipment provided. U can make yr own breakfast
7
Report this review
Hannu J. Couples Finland, February 25, 2015
No Internet, no service

locstion is OK, roo.s clean, no food, only plce to sleep. still price is hotel price. do not recomend this
5
Report this review
1 - 10 of 93 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach SydneyUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi BeachUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ViewUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Balcony/TerraceUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi BeachUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi BeachUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Swimming PoolUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08