Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach

59 Obrien Street, Bondi, Bondi, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 104 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Brendan F. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2016
Brilliant
6.7
great location and value
Report this review
John L. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
Satisfactory
4.7
This was a repeat visit
Report this review
Cherry O. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2016
Affordable
5.7
Affordable apartment in Bondi...about 10 mins walk to the beach. Near local cafes. Bus right in front of the apt taking u to Bondi or city, Pyrmont Bay
Report this review
Kp T. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2016
lousy hotel
1.7
just too old and damn small
Report this review
Brendan W. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2016
Ultimate dog kennels
2.7
The word apartment is make believe for these 1970 motel rooms. Air con didn't work , the fold out bed was awful. Not even toilet paper supplied Def would never stay there again Don't waste your time with this place
Report this review
Martijn B. Families with young children Netherlands, February 7, 2016
Fine
6
All fine. Location great. Free parking. Very clean. Nice beds. Inerior of rooms is little old fashioned, but fine
Report this review
Bianca S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2016
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Location is super great. Just a short walk to Bondi Beach, cafes and bars on Hall St. Good hotel security.The room was at a 3 star cleanliness. It was stocked with everything you needed and was a comfortable little apartment stay. The pool is a nice bonus, I didn't mind that it was in the middle of the car-park like others have complained about, maybe some more sun-beds would of been great. The air-conditioner was old, rusty and dripping with excess amounts of water, thats my only fault.
Report this review
Thao V. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Good location, bad service.

Location. Location. Location.
8
The receptionist looked like she hated her job. That's fine, we were there for the comfort of our room. But no, the room was a run-down. I was afraid to take off my slipper in the shower. There was no amenities rather than a hand soap. Not even a bottle of water in the fridge. The wording in the contract was confusing, so we ended up cleaning up the room for them before we left. The only good thing about this place is the location. Prettyclose to Bondi and everything else in town.
Report this review
Rachelle P. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Good location

Location, car parking and relaxed staff.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay but weren't overly impressed by the cleanliness, layout & furnishings in the rooms. They had all you need, but did not have elements that made us want to stay in our room. We were only there to sleep basically. Great location though, we walked to the beach everyday.
Report this review
Voo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2015
Good Location

Location, car parking and relaxed staff.
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 99 reviews Next page
Ultimate Apartments Bondi Beach SydneyUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi BeachUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ViewUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Balcony/TerraceUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi BeachUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Guest RoomUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Bondi BeachUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Swimming PoolUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - ExteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - InteriorUltimate Apartments Bondi Beach Sydney - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01