or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ultra Hotel

Gorriti 4929, Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina (Show on map)

Book now!

Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Exterior Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Reception Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool
Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Garden Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Recreational Facilities Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Ultra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room
Area: Palermo Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Jerome J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
One of the worst hotels
4.3
Firstly the hotel looks nothing like the pictures. The room was dusty and musky. Hot water was not working as well. Breakfast served was below average. On the day I was to leave the lift stopped working. Definately note worth staying in this hotel.
Trang P. Business travelers Vietnam, January 16, 2014
The hotel is very good

Everything was fine
8.7
Everything was fine. The hotel is very good for me
Barbara V. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2013
nice great location

location pool easy access
7
It was great we stayed there on 2 separate occasions. Once in the beginning of our trip where we had the delux room nice airy clean. second time at the end of our trip we had a normal room and that was really not nice one nightstand one light not as clean and small. Sad that there is such a big difference between the rooms. Staff was friendly but service could be a bit more jacked up.
Barbara V. Couples Belgium, November 21, 2013
perfect location nice clean rooms

location rooms roof pool
7.3
the staff was friendly at the in check and very helpful. the breakfast staff was unattentive and lazy they did not refill anything and you had to ask more than once to get certain things from plates to knives to bread...
Gayondato J. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great service

Located in a nice district.
8.7
Breakfast was great though it was not included in the hotel reservation. It was generous of the hotel to offer it to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: New and kinky decor.
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2011
More style than substance

Funky styling an atmosphere, great location in palermo
7.3
nice and stylish hotel, but definately not a 5 star experience. i enjoyed staying here, as it is a stylish boutique hotel, but with the following cons: - rooms pitched as 'executive suites' are small and a bit dark - hotel couldn't provide an iron / ironing board - local phone calls from the hotel horrendously expensive - breakfast was nice, but no hot food, and expresso a chargeable extra - rooftop swimming pool is tiny, and a bit dirty, hence nobody seems to use it - not hot water for showers in the morning, unless you wake up early and shower before 7am - room wasn't avaiable until 6pm !! overall, not what you expect of a hotel billed as a 5*
Dorien F. Groups Netherlands, December 6, 2011
Love this place

Perfect location, very helpfull staff and great beds
8.3
Location wise the Ultra Hotel is the best you can get. It's located right in the heart of Palermo Viejo. The hotel has large rooms, very good beds and its design is warm and cosy. Try to get a room with a balcony, so you can see the sun set and rise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike, it's easy!
Nicolette H. Groups Netherlands, October 17, 2009
Pleasant boutique hotel, but not 5 star

Cosy hotel, friendly staff and great location.
8.3
We had a short 3 night stay at Hotel Ultra. The location of the hotel is great. There are a lot of different bars and restaurants nearby and it is right in the heart of the trendy Palermo Soho shopping area. We liked the cosy atmosphere of the hotel very much and the staff was most helpful throughout our stay. The room itself was quite spacious and had a nice view over the courtyard in the back. However, please be aware that currently there is construction going on next to the hotel, which caused some inconvenience as our room was right next to it!
Mendez C. Couples Argentina, March 9, 2012
Muy bien ubicado, lindo en todos sus ambientes, e

Muy lindo, habitacion y bańo muy comodos
8.3
Todo perfecto hasta que pedimos el desayuno a la habitación y parecía una mision imposible
Didier C. Couples France, January 25, 2013
Emplacement idéal et très bel hôtel joli décor

L emplacement, la décoration, la petite piscine sur le toit
8.7
C est la Deuxième fois que je vais dans cet hotel ( une fois a notre arrivee en argentine et puis j ai re reserve pour la fin de notre sejour donc je vous le conseille vivement ! j en ai ete tres contente ! c est un Très joli hôtel, super déco un peu a l ancienne, très bien situé , est au cœur de palermo (l un des plus beaux quartiers de buenos aires ) et à 2 pas (un carré de rue) de la place serrano qui est un endroit très animé le soir ou il est très agréable d aller manger boire un verre ou se promener dans les alentours !! Il y a aussi une autre place un peu plus loin mais largement accessible à pied dont je ne me souviens plus le nom (Honduras je crois) qui est sympa aussi !! J ai adoré cette hôtel ! Petit déjeuner très bon et tres frais et joliment présenté, belle chambre à l image de l hôtel , calme avec sur la rue, petite piscine sur le toit pour se rafraîchir et bronzer !! Personnel très serviable et sympathique !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ultra Hotel Buenos AiresUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - BathroomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - ExteriorUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - ReceptionUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - BathroomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - GardenUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Recreational FacilitiesUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomUltra Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04