or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uluwatu Cottages

Jln. Labuan Sait, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - View Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - View Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Garden Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Interior
Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Katrina C. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly staff, great view, lovely pool
7.7
I really enjoyed the pool, view, the friendly and helpful staff. My bathroom door didn't close and the bottles of water provided could have been better
Carly C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Uluwatu cottage bliss

Infinity Pool, View, Helpful Staff
9.7
Our very relaxing cottage for two really exceeded my expectations! The Infinity pool was so nice to relax in, and had a gorgeous view over the ocean. Only a short walk to the bars and beach as well. We loved it and will be back!
Rachael R. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Very comfortable and great value for money

The view, the staff, the facilities
9.7
Great
Saraya A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Superb cliff top location

Incredible views of the ocean, garden, infinity pool
6.3
This is a budget hotel with fantastic views of the ocean due to its cliff top location. Uluwatu surf break is within 10-15 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The standard room that I stayed in was large but the bathroom was quite dated. I stayed in 4 different hotels during my 2 week trip to Bali and this was the only one that didn't supply soap next to the sink in the bathroom and it was also the only one that offered only 1 drink at breakfast i.e either juice, coffee or tea. Unfortunatley, there was quite a lot of construction going on as another hotel was being built next to Uluwatu Cottages during my stay (end October) and on the Tuesday night, music from a nearby hotel kept me awake.
Hugh R. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Stunning Location

Location, view and proximity to Thomas beach/surfing
8.3
A great stay in a perfect location, lovely helpful staff. The food choice especially the breakfast was a little limited. The views are the best on Bali and peaceful surroundings. The pool could be cleaner.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
relaxing place

nice enviroument
6.3
Relaxing
Steven M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Views were amazing.

Location, pool area and laid back vibe.
6.7
It was a good stay because of the location. Staff are very nice but lacking a little bit on organising tours and not much customer service.
Hayden S. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2014
Place is in an epic location an staff are friendly

Location
9
Amazing stay, perfect location, good food, friendly staff, cold beer, can't go wrong.
Neil R. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Magnifiquo

Location
8.7
Great
Bruce A. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
An ok place to stay

Friendly, nice view, clean
7.3
Nothing exciting about this place, but would be a nice get away if you just wanted to get away. Despite what listing says, there is no internet in the cottages (except if u r lucky as it sometimes reaches one or two of them), which leaves you needing to hangout in the heat (rather than air conditioning) at the restaurant (where food was average) with Balinese music (not the most tranquil). If you still have planning to do, university, or want to contact home - then this isn't worth the premium (as the place is relatively expensive compared to nearby places). But it is clean, reasonably new (but I wouldn't say modern), and has a nice view. It is about an 800mtr walk to the main area of Uluwatu beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uluwatu Cottages BaliUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - ViewUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ViewUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - GardenUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - InteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02