or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uluwatu Cottages

Jln. Labuan Sait, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Surroundings Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - View Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Garden Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Interior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Garden
Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Jordan B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Will be back!

Location, friendliness, immaculate grounds
9.3
We loved our time and will be back for sure. The staff were friendly and great with our kids, a 4 and 1 year old. It is super family friendly, the pool was clean and the views were amazing. Food was really tasty and well presented, with a generous breakfast - which was extended to the kids. The room we stayed in was clean, and on request UC provided an extra mattress for our 4 year old, free of charge. The location was great, a 2 minute scooter to Uluwatu to surf. An all-round gem - we only wish we had more time there!
Llane F. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Amazing view and location in Uluwatu

View, location, pool
8.7
Lovely stay at Uluwatu Cottages with my boyfriend for 3 nights, it was a awesome view very nice and relaxing. The only thing to complain about were the twin beds we ended up with (after booking a queen/king) they were so creeky and every time one of us rolled over it would wake us up! Ended up putting a mattress on the floor the last night. Other than that was an enjoyable stay! Close to Uluwatu beach, temple and short walk to Single Fin bar. Great value for money!
Jay V. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
good place

view, location, staff
7.7
we had a nice stay here. the room was nice and the view and environment were good. it was a great location for seeing Uluwatu. just few minutes by motor bike to blue point, padang padang, and all those beaches.
Sallin R. Couples Switzerland, July 15, 2014
Best location! near to nice beaches

location, staff and pool area
9
Our stay at the Uluwatu Cottages has been perfect! close to nice Beaches with motorbike(padang-padang, Dreamland beach, Karma Beach and blue point) pool area is nice and the staff friendly! Cottages are simple and clean! value for money!!!
Todd M. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Great view, friendly staff, relaxing vibe.

View, Staff, locality
9.3
Very enjoyable stay. Loved the location, being able to see 4 of the good Bukit waves from the cliff. Short motorcycle ride or walk to surf ululate, and a short ride to good cheap places to eat. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We will come back definitely.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Uluwatu secluded and comfy

views, pool and room
9
Place is out in the boonies, perfect for surfers but sucks if u want to travel around...the facilities are great. Very clean and the pool is great.
Hongchao J. Couples China, June 26, 2014
value for money ,We will be back.

ocean view, close to uluwatu beach , close to blue point villa.
9
Christy H. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Lovely staff

Staff, View, Pool
7
Wonderful staff Tika and Elle helped us out though out our whole stay for scooter hire surf beaches and Organic food.
Brian R. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Nice Place!

Close to Uluwatu Beach, Great views from cliff, and nice staff
8.3
My GF and I stayed here 4nights, based on reviews from Agoda. Place was clean with Air Con, great ocean views and infinity pool. Short walk to Uluwatu beach, great surf spot, and not far from Padang-Padang or Bingin Beaches, for more surfing. They have a restaurant, with your average Bali food, nothing great. For $40/night this is very much worth it. I would recommend staying here.
Bill B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
great

location, view and relaxing
7.7
all of the above

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uluwatu Cottages BaliUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - SurroundingsUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ViewUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - GardenUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - InteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - GardenUluwatu Cottages Bali - BathroomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - BathroomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08