Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uluwatu Cottages

Jln. Labuan Sait, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - View Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - View Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Garden Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Interior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Katie W. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
10/10

The pool, the view, the quiet location, the beautiful seperate villas, everything!
10
Absolutely amazing! My second time back and will not be the last! The stunning location and outlook over the ocean from the pool is spectacular, relaxing, quiet and pure luxury. The food, the staff the villas are all top notch LOVED IT XX
Report this review
Chris C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Nice place

Location, aspect, garden, pool
8.3
Report this review
Amanda Z. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Best Priced Hotel in Uluwatu

Beautiful View, Beach and Food
10
Out of this world! We had a wonderful time at Uluwatu Cottages! Their staff are kind and helpful, the restaurant is open all day and serves great food. The view was spectacular and the rooms and clean and cold. I would love to come back!
Report this review
Gianluca L. Couples Germany, August 19, 2015
Nice hotel

The view. Breakfast. Kindness oft the staff.
8.7
It is very close to two beaches. Wie Werke only at one Beach, padang-padang, which is a 10 minutes walk away. Definetly visit single fin and find a nice sunset bar there.
Report this review
Jessica N. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Wonderful Place

Room, pool, view
9.3
It's very wonderful place, value for money, nice staff, comfortable room. I rate this awesome.
Report this review
Emilia F. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Good for a short getaway from the city life

cliff view, the pool area, sunset
7.7
You will need your own bike/transport to explore the area. Otherwise you are very much stuck in the accommodation. Room and pool side were clean. Do expect bugs and ants around the public areas (dining / pool area) because of the natural vegetation around. Room was surprisingly clean, staff were attentive and polite.
Report this review
Alexander R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Awesome trip 1 week, surfed while the girlfriend t

LOCATION, POOL, ROOM
9.3
Had a great stay will be back for sure, everything was fine better then expected the hotel is really beautiful. things maybe they can improve on, more sunbeds (if hotel is full) larger selection of alcohol (only bintang) but they did let me keep my smirnoff ice in the bar fridge fridges in room would be handy
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Great place, great staff.

It was great benign able to rent motorbikes directly from them.
9.7
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Great place. Fancy cottages, great view

location, comfort, value
8.3
Absolutely great. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Uluwatu's best cottages

location, view, value
8.7
It was our first time in Uluwatu, stayed 3 nights and we had a great time. It was serene, quit and close to everything. We rented a motor bike 2 days and we had a great time and used it to get around. Great place, would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uluwatu Cottages BaliUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - ViewUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ViewUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - GardenUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - InteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04