Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uluwatu Cottages

Jln. Labuan Sait, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Surroundings Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - View Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Restaurant Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Garden Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Interior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Garden
Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Bathroom Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/Terrace Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Exterior Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest Room Uluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Inggit I. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
love in uluwatu

comfort, friendly staff, beautiful views
8.7
via agoda..from browsing n see the visitors compliments contacted the hotel
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Peaceful, awesome view

View, peaceful small hotel, location to suluban surf beach
8.3
Peaceful and relaxing, the room was clean and comfortable. The view was amazing. Be mindful all rooms do not have an ocean view. There is no fridge in the room however there is a mini mart within two minutes walk. The breakfast & restaurant food was basic. If you want to sit by the pool, relax and watch the view it's perfect. 10 minute walk to suluban to watch the surfers or surf yourself
Zandrea C. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Lovely little hidden gem

Staff very friendly and helpful. Very comfy large beds. And the view!
9
Very comfortable and quiet. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A hidden little gem, with great views, good food, and such big clean rooms and comfy beds!
Nicole C. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Beautiful location, views of the ocean!

Location, food, staff
9.3
Jordan B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Will be back!

Location, friendliness, immaculate grounds
9.3
We loved our time and will be back for sure. The staff were friendly and great with our kids, a 4 and 1 year old. It is super family friendly, the pool was clean and the views were amazing. Food was really tasty and well presented, with a generous breakfast - which was extended to the kids. The room we stayed in was clean, and on request UC provided an extra mattress for our 4 year old, free of charge. The location was great, a 2 minute scooter to Uluwatu to surf. An all-round gem - we only wish we had more time there!
Llane F. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Amazing view and location in Uluwatu

View, location, pool
8.7
Lovely stay at Uluwatu Cottages with my boyfriend for 3 nights, it was a awesome view very nice and relaxing. The only thing to complain about were the twin beds we ended up with (after booking a queen/king) they were so creeky and every time one of us rolled over it would wake us up! Ended up putting a mattress on the floor the last night. Other than that was an enjoyable stay! Close to Uluwatu beach, temple and short walk to Single Fin bar. Great value for money!
Jay V. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
good place

view, location, staff
7.7
we had a nice stay here. the room was nice and the view and environment were good. it was a great location for seeing Uluwatu. just few minutes by motor bike to blue point, padang padang, and all those beaches.
Sallin R. Couples Switzerland, July 15, 2014
Best location! near to nice beaches

location, staff and pool area
9
Our stay at the Uluwatu Cottages has been perfect! close to nice Beaches with motorbike(padang-padang, Dreamland beach, Karma Beach and blue point) pool area is nice and the staff friendly! Cottages are simple and clean! value for money!!!
Todd M. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Great view, friendly staff, relaxing vibe.

View, Staff, locality
9.3
Very enjoyable stay. Loved the location, being able to see 4 of the good Bukit waves from the cliff. Short motorcycle ride or walk to surf ululate, and a short ride to good cheap places to eat. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We will come back definitely.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Uluwatu secluded and comfy

views, pool and room
9
Place is out in the boonies, perfect for surfers but sucks if u want to travel around...the facilities are great. Very clean and the pool is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uluwatu Cottages BaliUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - SurroundingsUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ViewUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - RestaurantUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - GardenUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - InteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - GardenUluwatu Cottages Bali - BathroomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolUluwatu Cottages Bali - BathroomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - ExteriorUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Guest RoomUluwatu Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08