Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort

Jalan Raya Sanggingan, Br. Lungsiakan, Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uma Ubud Hotel
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Lounge Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Outdoor Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Bar Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Outdoor Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Gym
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guided Walk Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Fitness Room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Facilities Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and Activities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Jonathan Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Un-jaded by Uma

Zen-like, lush foliage, guided tours
9.3
In love with Bali again. In love with Uma. Stayed in many resorts across bali in many different categories this was by far the best stay in my 30 years traveling to Bali. I just had a problem with the cleanliness of the room but overall it was an amazing relaxing refreshing stay. Just change your pillows they smell! Bath products smelled heavenly though.
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples China, July 10, 2015
loved it and would ho back.

Breakfast sensational. Pool superb. service excellent.
8.3
Report this review
Nasa T. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Bliss

Staff friendliness, spa, and dining
8.3
It was my wife's and my first time staying in Ubud. Usually we give it a nod to Nusa Dua or Jimbaran resort/hotels. The best thing about Uma by COMO is the staff performance. They are very attentive and friendly. The staff greeted us by names. That's why I am going to try to pay it back in compliments with their names. I apologize in advance if there is anyone I forgot to mention or if I make a typo :) Front desk: Mr Gede Suteja, Ms Budiartini, and Mr Dwi. Uma Cucina: Mr Kris. Spa: Ms Tari. Kemiri restaurant: Mr Bagus. My wife enjoyed it very much. Next time, we will definitely be back and stay longer. Thank you, Nasa & Cherri
Report this review
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Another return visit

Peaceful beautiful environment
9.3
I love this place, have stayed 5 or 6 times. It's changed this time - bigger so breakfast and the pool area much more crowded and breakfast is semi buffet, which is a shame but not enough to stop me from going back.
Report this review
Roberto H. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
Great memory in UMA BY COMO

Great setup, friendly staff, terrific atmosphere
9.3
Excellent stay in UMA
Report this review
Annegret M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2015
very peaceful and relaxing stay at uma

great relaxation, beautiful grounds, kind staff
9.3
uma by como is the place the go if you are looking for some relaxation in the ubud region. como knows how to do it and offers understated luxury meaning beautifully appointed rooms that are rather on the minimalistic side, lush gardens, a great pool area, superb spa treatments, free yoga classes etc etc. the staff are well trained and super friendly. breakfast is top with a nice selection of healthy à la carte selections to choose from. i would definitely go again any time!
Report this review
Sameera W. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2014
Amazing hotel

Tranquil, relaxed indulgence
10
Report this review
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
perfect

room, food, staff attentiveness
9.7
nothing short of perfect. i'd return again & would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Lipi B. Couples India, September 21, 2014
a perfect little jewel of a hotel- real luxury

the gorgeous location, wonderful staff esp. Mr Sika and beautiful rooms
10
My husband and I spent 4 nights at the Uma in September this year...wished we'd spent longer! Incredible hotel- luxurious rooms designed beautifully, spa, restaurants...we will definitely go back! The staff are really nice and so helpful..especially the manager and front desk staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel. Great for couples looking to kick back and relax with a spot of occasional activity :)
Report this review
Sarah L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Wonderful stay at the Uma in Ubud

Excellent service, great location and beautiful grounds
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort BaliUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma CucinaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina LoungeUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina OutdoorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina BarUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant OutdoorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting roomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - YogaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - GymUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guided WalkUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - LobbyUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Fitness RoomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SpaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - FacilitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04