or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort

Jalan Raya Sanggingan, Br. Lungsiakan, Kedewatan, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uma Ubud Hotel
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Lounge Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Outdoor Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Bar Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Outdoor Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Gym
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guided Walk Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Annegret M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2015
very peaceful and relaxing stay at uma

great relaxation, beautiful grounds, kind staff
9.3
uma by como is the place the go if you are looking for some relaxation in the ubud region. como knows how to do it and offers understated luxury meaning beautifully appointed rooms that are rather on the minimalistic side, lush gardens, a great pool area, superb spa treatments, free yoga classes etc etc. the staff are well trained and super friendly. breakfast is top with a nice selection of healthy à la carte selections to choose from. i would definitely go again any time!
Sameera W. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2014
Amazing hotel

Tranquil, relaxed indulgence
10
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
perfect

room, food, staff attentiveness
9.7
nothing short of perfect. i'd return again & would definitely recommend this hotel.
Lipi B. Couples India, September 21, 2014
a perfect little jewel of a hotel- real luxury

the gorgeous location, wonderful staff esp. Mr Sika and beautiful rooms
10
My husband and I spent 4 nights at the Uma in September this year...wished we'd spent longer! Incredible hotel- luxurious rooms designed beautifully, spa, restaurants...we will definitely go back! The staff are really nice and so helpful..especially the manager and front desk staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel. Great for couples looking to kick back and relax with a spot of occasional activity :)
Sarah L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Wonderful stay at the Uma in Ubud

Excellent service, great location and beautiful grounds
9
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Smooth and relaxing venue

Breafast, attentive staff, great location
8.3
Great staff...... Manager was excellent and helped out with tours. Breakfast was healthy and nice... Nice tour planned by staff Great room service and relaxing venue
Foster C. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Memorable, will definitely go back

The yoga, attentive staff and the activities
8.7
Overall very good, would recommend this to friends
Robina M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Nice Hotel in Ubud

Hotel grounds, pool area, location
8.7
We rented 3 rooms for us and relatives with us. All of the rooms were great! Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was the ants that stung our 5 year old during the night time in our room. He was sleeping on a spare bed the hotel up in the room for us which didn't have a net and was close to the floor. We kept him under the net on our bed and it was better the next few nights. We did take some excursions from the hotel and enjoyed them. On the bike ride excursion we had wished to have slowed down through the village and take in the sights. It seemed a bit quick. Also, the trip to see the volcano was a distance viewing. We had wished that we could have gone to the volcano, but that would have been another hours drive. Overall we loved the hotel and our stay. Will be going back there soon!
Johanna M. Couples Lebanon, March 28, 2014
A dream stay at the pool villas!

room, view, quiet surroundings
9.3
Even though we had to wait for our villa to be ready, it was worth the wait! The room was so beautiful and clean, we couldn't have wished for a nicer room!!!!! We waited at the bar and were welcomed with a very nice and refreshing juice cocktail! The staff was friendly and they helped us make dining reservations. We knew where to go on most nights, but on one night we asked them for recommendations and truthfully we were not impressed so we ended up walking to find a place on our own. All activities with the hotel were very expensive compared to what you can find in the city, but we had a very good guide from the hotel staff and they make an effort to make the tour comfortable and interesting. One disappointing thing is that they did not send a car to pick us up at the airport, while on arrival we saw plenty of signs from other hotels picking up their staff. So the ride from and to the airport was on our charge. Besides the extra charges and expensive services, our experience was wonderful. It was my husband's birthday so for breakfast they brought in a cake with a small celebration!! Also they catered for my food allergies without any issue which makes the stay even more enjoyable and hassle free. I would definitely go back to Uma!!
Cerine L. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Quiet stay, attentive staff, nice boutique hotel

Location, Breakfast, Design
8.3
The hotel was well run. Service top-notch, efficient, staff were friendly but not intrusive. The room was clean and well thought out. Breakfast was healthy and tasty!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort BaliUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma CucinaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina LoungeUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina OutdoorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina BarUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant OutdoorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting roomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - YogaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - GymUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guided WalkUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C07