Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort

Jalan Raya Sanggingan, Br. Lungsiakan, Kedewatan, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uma Ubud Hotel
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Lounge Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Outdoor Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Bar Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant Outdoor Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Gym
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guided Walk Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Fitness Room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Facilities Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Kymberley K. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Another return visit

Peaceful beautiful environment
9.3
I love this place, have stayed 5 or 6 times. It's changed this time - bigger so breakfast and the pool area much more crowded and breakfast is semi buffet, which is a shame but not enough to stop me from going back.
Roberto H. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
Great memory in UMA BY COMO

Great setup, friendly staff, terrific atmosphere
9.3
Excellent stay in UMA
Annegret M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2015
very peaceful and relaxing stay at uma

great relaxation, beautiful grounds, kind staff
9.3
uma by como is the place the go if you are looking for some relaxation in the ubud region. como knows how to do it and offers understated luxury meaning beautifully appointed rooms that are rather on the minimalistic side, lush gardens, a great pool area, superb spa treatments, free yoga classes etc etc. the staff are well trained and super friendly. breakfast is top with a nice selection of healthy à la carte selections to choose from. i would definitely go again any time!
Sameera W. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2014
Amazing hotel

Tranquil, relaxed indulgence
10
Mun Y. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
perfect

room, food, staff attentiveness
9.7
nothing short of perfect. i'd return again & would definitely recommend this hotel.
Lipi B. Couples India, September 21, 2014
a perfect little jewel of a hotel- real luxury

the gorgeous location, wonderful staff esp. Mr Sika and beautiful rooms
10
My husband and I spent 4 nights at the Uma in September this year...wished we'd spent longer! Incredible hotel- luxurious rooms designed beautifully, spa, restaurants...we will definitely go back! The staff are really nice and so helpful..especially the manager and front desk staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel. Great for couples looking to kick back and relax with a spot of occasional activity :)
Sarah L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Wonderful stay at the Uma in Ubud

Excellent service, great location and beautiful grounds
9
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Smooth and relaxing venue

Breafast, attentive staff, great location
8.3
Great staff...... Manager was excellent and helped out with tours. Breakfast was healthy and nice... Nice tour planned by staff Great room service and relaxing venue
Foster C. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Memorable, will definitely go back

The yoga, attentive staff and the activities
8.7
Overall very good, would recommend this to friends
Robina M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Nice Hotel in Ubud

Hotel grounds, pool area, location
8.7
We rented 3 rooms for us and relatives with us. All of the rooms were great! Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was the ants that stung our 5 year old during the night time in our room. He was sleeping on a spare bed the hotel up in the room for us which didn't have a net and was close to the floor. We kept him under the net on our bed and it was better the next few nights. We did take some excursions from the hotel and enjoyed them. On the bike ride excursion we had wished to have slowed down through the village and take in the sights. It seemed a bit quick. Also, the trip to see the volcano was a distance viewing. We had wished that we could have gone to the volcano, but that would have been another hours drive. Overall we loved the hotel and our stay. Will be going back there soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort BaliUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma CucinaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina LoungeUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina OutdoorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina BarUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Kemiri Restaurant OutdoorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting roomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - YogaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - GymUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guided WalkUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - LobbyUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Fitness RoomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SpaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - FacilitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06