or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort

Jalan Raya Sanggingan, Br. Lungsiakan, Kedewatan, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Uma Ubud Hotel

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma Cucina Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Entrance Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guest Room Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Restaurant
Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Exterior Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Surroundings Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Restaurant Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Uma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Smooth and relaxing venue

Breafast, attentive staff, great location
8.3
Great staff...... Manager was excellent and helped out with tours. Breakfast was healthy and nice... Nice tour planned by staff Great room service and relaxing venue
Foster C. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Memorable, will definitely go back

The yoga, attentive staff and the activities
8.7
Overall very good, would recommend this to friends
Johanna M. Couples Lebanon, March 28, 2014
A dream stay at the pool villas!

room, view, quiet surroundings
9.3
Even though we had to wait for our villa to be ready, it was worth the wait! The room was so beautiful and clean, we couldn't have wished for a nicer room!!!!! We waited at the bar and were welcomed with a very nice and refreshing juice cocktail! The staff was friendly and they helped us make dining reservations. We knew where to go on most nights, but on one night we asked them for recommendations and truthfully we were not impressed so we ended up walking to find a place on our own. All activities with the hotel were very expensive compared to what you can find in the city, but we had a very good guide from the hotel staff and they make an effort to make the tour comfortable and interesting. One disappointing thing is that they did not send a car to pick us up at the airport, while on arrival we saw plenty of signs from other hotels picking up their staff. So the ride from and to the airport was on our charge. Besides the extra charges and expensive services, our experience was wonderful. It was my husband's birthday so for breakfast they brought in a cake with a small celebration!! Also they catered for my food allergies without any issue which makes the stay even more enjoyable and hassle free. I would definitely go back to Uma!!
Cerine L. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Quiet stay, attentive staff, nice boutique hotel

Location, Breakfast, Design
8.3
The hotel was well run. Service top-notch, efficient, staff were friendly but not intrusive. The room was clean and well thought out. Breakfast was healthy and tasty!
Katherine C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel, highly recommended

Staff, hotel facilities, good location
8.7
Beautiful resort . Highly recommended and good value for money. Quiet setting yet very close to good restaurants (naughty nuris and mosaic) and minutes from main shopping area. Staff were very helpful and remembered us by name every time. Martini happy hour. Healthy food for breakfast, great quality. Spa services excellent as well as was daily yoga.
Shelley H. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
very nice and relaxing

the staff, service and quiet relaxed setting
9
It was a very nice stay and I would suggest it as a place to stay for future travellers. The terrace room was lovely and quiet for sitting and looking out to the lush forest. The bathroom was very nice and the spa services were friendly and professional.
Nancy K. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Hotel is nice and service staff are polite

Nice room, prompt service and good internet
8.3
Alice H. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
so superb we suffers from post holiday blues!

attentive and friendly staff. great yoga instructor. fantastic massages
9.3
We loved our stay. So relaxing and the staff were fantastic. We also loved the daily yoga. Wish there are more sessions though. The healthy juices and breakfast made it even better but for people who stayed longer it might be worth updating their menu more frequently. The only downside is we are not sure why we are not told the temple and volcano trip we made includes shopping. It started with the shopping instead of the tours and we missed the highlight of the trip which is the cave.
Astrid K. Couples Denmark, January 13, 2014
lovely experience - will return!

design, service and ambience
9
we loved this hotel! beautiful surroundings and very quiet. delicious breakfast. super friendly staff! we can recommend the rooms with a terrace. we hope to return to bali and uma by como soon :)
Bret C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
long long walk - western luxury, not balinese

room service took 2 minutes to arrive... NICE BEDS
6
COMO SHAMBALA which i stayed at night before was perhaps the nicest hotel i've ever seen. PALATIAL GORGEOUS & SERVICE BEYOND IMAGINATION... however, this sister property is a money making western designed, cigarette smoked, pack in the rich tourist place. for $250 it cost you could live like a KING anywhere else in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uma by COMO Ubud Resort BaliUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - State of the art meeting roomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Uma CucinaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SpaUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - EntranceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Guest RoomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - ExteriorUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - BathroomUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - SurroundingsUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - RestaurantUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Swimming PoolUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceUma by COMO Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07