Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umae Villa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umae Villa Bali - Interior Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Interior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Chelsea B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Wonderful hotel and staff

Staff, Private pool and luxiourious bathroom
9.3
The staff at Umae Villa were wonderful, warm and welcoming. They attended to our needs, and always ensured that we knew where we were going before we left the villa. The villa and grounds were fantastic. Our villa was very well maintained, and the bathroom and main villa had a luxurious feel. Breakfast was good simple food, served ontime daily and prepared by the staff. Overall we were extreemly happy with our stay and would not hesitate in recommending it to friends and family.
Jasmine P. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Great location and staff

Staff, location and shuttle to Ubud
9
Our stay at Umae Villa was fantastic. The Villa is in the best location, very close to the monkey forest but still very quiet. The 1 bedroom villa was clean and private. The best thing about Umae is their staff. All staff members were friendly, polite and extremely helpful! The only downfalls were that the wifi was a bit unreliable and some new towels would be helpful as they seemed past their use by date. Other than this, our stay was perfect. Thank you to all the beautiful staff members at Umae for having us.
Ursa S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2015
very nice villa, nice staff, price perfect

everything
10
Fantastic
Azian I. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Will stay here again!

The staff are extremely friendly, helpful & very attentive. The villa is clean & spacious enough for the two of us. Facilities are also well-kept & well-maintained.
9.3
Janelle T. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
A special slice of luxury

The 12 ft glass walls around 2 sides of the bedroom, the amazing staff who were all so cheerful and polite, the private plunge pool.
9
We had a lovely time. A little further out of Ubud than we expected but that really didn't affect our wonderful stay.
Hyunjung H. Couples South Korea, April 24, 2015
Good

Godd
10
Marty N. Families with young children Japan, April 19, 2015
Nice private pool

Private pool, clean room, quiet
6
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Comfortable and relaxing Villa

staffs, location and valuefor money.
9
Pros 1) Staffs - warm & friendly, trying their best to us help when we have issues. 2) Location - convenient, walking distance to Monkey forest, lost of eateries and SPA shops at nearby area. quite a distance to Ubud Center. but Hotel do arrange shuttle service. we rent a motorbike and it make our exploration more free and easy. 3) Value for money - spacious and comfortable villa - completed with all necessity - King size bed, rain shower and bath tub, Outdoor Kitchen and Dining area, private pool & etc. Cons 1)The breakfast set portion is small. and the taste is normal. 2)Indoor room lighting too dark. and outdoor lighting are controlled from Kitchen, which is outside the room.
Astrid H. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2015
Great stay

Very friendly stuff, Stunning bathroom, coffee in the afternoon
10
This is a very beautiful PLACE to Stay. IT is quilt, the bed is very good, you Can sleep very well. The staff is very friendly, the pool is good and you have a small kitchen if needed. I definatly would go back again. I Stay in another hotel in Ubud After this is fully booked..... But definatly would come back next Time.
Jason P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
Amazing!

Friendly helpful staff, incredible villa, fantastic location
9.7
From the moment we arrived at Umae Villa to when we left, or stay was first class all the way! The staff are so friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them. The private pool villas are utterly delightful and such a great layout! Umae Villa is n a brilliant position set down a driveway/laneway so its very quiet but you walk onto the street and boom, it's all there with great dining options. I can't recommend this place enough, we'll be back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umae Villa BaliUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06