or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umae Villa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Interior Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Wonderful villa and Excellent customer service

Super friendly staff, value for money and comfortable
9.3
Amazing stay at the villa. All the staffs are young but very professional. Thumbs up to all the staffs as they are really very friendly and helpful e.g.They gave a free upgrade to us although we only stay for a night, help us buy birthday cake as my girlfriend want to give me a surprise etc...Awesome private pool and comfortable room
Justin P. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Best value villa in all of Bali

location, atmosphere, staff
10
Upon arriving, we were greeted with welcome drinks and smiles. The staff offered to help arrange any activities that we were interested in. We were then shown to our room. The layout of the room was great. My girlfriend loved the glass enclosed shower and toilet, as well as the bathtub in the open. I personally enjoyed waking up and opening the curtains to find myself looking out on our own personal private pool. The room was immaculate, and the pool was crystal clear. It was a short 5-10 minute walk to the Monkey Forest, which I considered the highlight of our trip to Ubud. There is also a great restaurant about a 2-3 minute walk away called The Pond. I am not a fan of Balinese cuisine, but The Pond served some of the best food I have ever eaten. Overall, Umae Villa exceeded every expectation I had and definitely went above and beyond! I will definitely be returning here again and plan to stay much longer next time!
Hannah G. Groups New Zealand, October 11, 2014
FABULOUS!!

The staff, the location and the amazing room!
9.7
I had a fabulous stay at Umae Villa with my friend and brother. The room itself was spotless, superb, and beautifully laid out. The bed was super comfy. The location was ideal - just up the road from the Yogabarn and walking distance to everything we wanted to see/do/eat! I was ill in bed one day and the wonderful staff (particularly Juni) made sure I was ok, offered to take me to the doctor, made me a delicious Soto Ayam soup (chicken noodle) in the evening which was absolutely what I needed. The staff were so welcoming, friendly, catered to our every need, and were just gorgeous! We had an incredible time in Ubud - I can't wait to return and would highly recommend the Umae Villas as an ideal place to stay!
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, October 6, 2014
Paradise

Privacy pool beautiful room
10
Breakfast is not so good but the area of the villa is great... comfortable nice bathroom.. lots of space for clothing and near most attractions
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, October 4, 2014
Beautiful private villa

Great location nice villa
8.7
The staff of the hotel are very friendly and funny i enjoy my stay here! Private place to relax breakfast no so good
Kaye S. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
lovely new villa

Large room and pool in good location
8.3
Beautiful new villa in good location. Staff are lovely and are learning about the management. I left a few simple suggestions for improvement. Breakfast was basic but all in all we loved it.
Alpha D. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Feels Like Home

Room, Staff Performance, Location
9.7
We felt like at home... Nice Place, nice staff and great location.
Min H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
New, well-designed and appointed villas

Bed, staff, location
9.3
The villas are located about 3 minutes walking distance from the famous bebek bengail restaurant and coco mart. The management runs 5 villas in a safe compound and nice restaurants are aplenty in its vicinity. The villa I stayed in was absolutely beautiful. The bed provides for comfortable and restful nights after a day of exploring in ubud. The staff also sent breakfast to our room punctually and asked for feedback on a daily basis. They were friendly and greeted us everytime we were at the lobby. The only downside was the design of the shower room as the sunken floor retains water and is hard to dry. Otherwise, it was a close to perfect stay! :)
Siaw S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Location ok

staff are friendly, clean, location ok
8.3
Too many mosquito around the villa. Swimming pool water too cold. Hot water system got some problem. Environment is ok, walking distance to many nice restaurants and mart. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast not so nice.
Mark C. Couples Switzerland, September 12, 2014
Private pool villa, superstar staff,great location

Private pool, outside modern bathroom, extremely friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay, new villas that are very private and perfect for a couple. With your own pool ready to jump in to. The staff always trying there best and only want to improve. Head staff member was not there at checkin because he was driving a guest to central ubud, but was quickly helped by assisting staff members. Great shuttle service to central ubud!! Would definitely stay there again for 1mio rp. Loved the breakfast that is brought to your room, not a huge selection but beautiful set up. Thank you for the wonderful stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umae Villa BaliUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B05