Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umae Villa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umae Villa Bali - Interior Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Interior Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior
Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
282 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Siong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Perfect

private pool, breakfast, services
10
i would rate 9 out of 10 as the only bad is the mosquito
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Excellent service and room

Private pool, location, staff
9.7
Excellent experience at Umae Villa, you will need mosquito repellent
Report this review
Joanne S. Couples Australia, December 14, 2015
Love this place

Value, staff and pool
9
I have stayed a few times now, and it is still one of the best value for money villas around. Fab staff, lovely villas not far from Yoga barn. I will be back again.
Report this review
Yoon O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Comfortable Villa

Location. Cleanliness. Ambiance
8
Located slightly off the heart of Ubud, this villa is perfect for travellers who seek serenity. There are good selection of restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Joanne S. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
Great little villa in good part of Ubud

Value, villa, staff
7.3
Quick stay but I will be back. Great villa in small complex, everything clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Amazing value, (got an Agoda deal) villa with own pool love it
Report this review
Yenhua S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2015
Nice and quiet

Friendly clean neat
9.3
A good place to stay and relax yourself.
Report this review
Romain A. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2015
It was ok but not that clean

Location, staff,
7.7
It was ok but the bathroom (shower) and swimming pool were not really clean
Report this review
Nicodemus G. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2015
Super Great Hotel.. i am so Amazed..!!

Super performance staff, cheap hotel n vilas, extreme nice hotel and location. i am so sad must be move to another hotel location.. Thanx u Umae Villa..
10
Report this review
Mustafa S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2015
Great Hotel

The room, privacy & helpful staff
10
It was a very nice stay, I enjoyed the privacy of the room, the size and the setup. We particularly enjoyed the convenience of breakfast in the morning and how helpful the staff was. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The proximity to restaurants, spas & monkey forrest made it a great location. Additionally, they have a shuttle that will take you wherever you want to go in Ubud. Overall very please and would definitely refer it to anyone going.
Report this review
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Pool

Breakfast
6.7
the air conditioning fixed behind the bed room, it was super hot during afternoon
Report this review
1 - 10 of 187 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umae Villa BaliUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08