or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umae Villa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Interior Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Umae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2014
Hidden gem in ubud

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
We spent 4 nights in Dec 2014, staff were extremely friendly and helpful with everything! Location is prime! Room size is incredible! When you stay there try out the restaurants next door (taco casa & mamma Mia) be sure to go for a massage aswell. Overall was extremely happy with our stay and would like to go back but next time for longer.
Kory L. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Nice place

Staff, location, villa
9
Very comfortable.
Mahesh G. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Great affordable villa

The staffs are very friendly, they cleaned and tidied the villa everytime we went out. The villa itself also located in a very strategic location, very near to monkey forest.
7.7
We had a great time there, the villa is very spacious. The private pool isn't as big as in the double bedroom villa, but it was still great for two people. The breakfast could use an improvement.
Mervyn S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Decent Villa

Service, Location
5.3
It was probably a bad time to go during December as the padi fields (next to the villa) were non existent.. they were re-growing the plots of land.. The rainy season also meant more mosquitoes and insects but one can expect this if you want "nature" living.. TV reception was bad but they had DVDs at the front desk for those rainy nights when we were stuck..
Donato S. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
great location for peace and quiet

staff, location and quiet
9
James C. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Staff need to be abit more professional

Pool bathroom bed
6
The room and layout of the villa was lovely. However what was provided was minimal. Each day we had to ask for towels and on one day we had no toilet paper. We were shown the kitchen and told we could cook meals. There was a stove top and a wok. No knives,forks spoons plates etc. we had to ask for glasses and cups to make a coffee. Bottled water was asked for each day. The staff seemed to lack direction which is a pity as they were all very nice but seemed not to have any routine.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
the breakfast is basic and the room is not bad

the staff is friendly and helpful. the location is around 30min walk from the ubud palace.
7.7
it has been a pleasant stay in the villa. it's very quiet~ the location is not bad~
Marcus K. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Umae Villa very good

Friendly staff, great location and nice accommodation
7.7
Very good
Julianto T. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2014
A New Small Villa with Excellent Staffs.

Clean, Comfy & Great Staffs.
8.3
This new villa quite small but comfy. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Location is pretty good, near a lot of restaurants, shops and walking distance to the Monkey Forest. They also provide free shuttle a few times a day to Ubud market.
See H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Staffs was so friendly and the environment is good

Staff, room design n location
9.3
I will recommend my friend to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umae Villa BaliUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - InteriorUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaUmae Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B03