or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umae Villa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom
Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Karen S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Nice quiet, friendly private villa

quiet, romantic, very tidy and clean,
2.7
Very friendly staff, very welcoming. Immaculate accommodation could not fault our stay here. Transfer from the airport was very easy to organise and went well.
Vince P. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Boutique villa with friendly staff

Friendly staff, private pool and easy walk to shops
9.3
Staff was very friendly and most helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Villa was new and very clean.
John A. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Great villa, great staff

Staff
8.7
Fraser C. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Great

Overall a great location and staff
9.7
Great Staff, Great location great accomodation
Lim P. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Its totally private villa close to the busy street

Close to a nice padi rice field and the bed is very comfortable. walking around the Monkey forest street is easy and nearby.
6.7
Small and nice villa, villa's food choice for Breakfast is not very attractive. Outside has many cafe and resturants for choosing, eating is not a issue there. The internet/ Wifi is not good in the villa. The staff can understand very simple English only.
Sarah R. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Absolutely perfect, what an amazing place!

Privacy,luxury,pool
9
This is an absolutely lovely place. The minute we arrived Juni made us feel very welcome. The Villa took my breath away with how lovely it is. Great location, close to shops yet private and serene. It has been said before but the breakfast wasn't really great, however this is not enough to put anyone off from going there. I love the outside bathroom and felt so relaxed having a lovely bath. This is a must stay place and I will be recommending it to all of my friends.
David S. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Lovely accommodation, centrally located.

Clean, comfortable, private
7
The Umae Villa is very clean, private and comfortable. The breakfast is average however it's very cheap to 'top up' at the many eateries around.
Trevor T. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Fantastic Stay with Superb Customer Service

Service, Location, Value
9.7
Beautiful place in quiet nook of Ubud, but very close to restaurants and Hanoman Rd. The staff, particularly Junie, was very attentive and went the extra mile. Will definitely be returning!
Trevor T. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Unbelievable Service!

Service, Location, Pool
9.7
Beautiful private villas with private pools and attentive staff...I can't say enough about Junie. We booked one room for 4 nights, and then 3 more for our family members as we prepared for our wedding nearby, and Junie and the rest of the staff helped in incredible ways (even offering to drop our guest off in the evening by motorbike once she was off work!!!) Can't wait to celebrate our anniversary here.
Tay S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Clean, comfort, center locate

Clean, comfort center locate
8.7
Nice and relax, me and my fren enjoy staying here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umae Villa BaliUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05