or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umae Villa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Exterior Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Bathroom
Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Guest Room Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Umae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Kek W. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Polite staff, so so food

location, pool, staff
8.3
cleanliness can be improved. insect can be get rid of by sealing of the glass at the toilet. air cond should be added, seems btu are not enough for room length. staff are excellent. food simple but fair enough. value is ok. overall is a good villa...
Nya O. Couples Denmark, August 22, 2014
Lovely villa

the villa, the location, the location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Umae Villa - the villa is great, lots of space, beautiful and clean, nice pool and also it is very quite even though it is busy just on the other side you cannot hear any noise in the villa. Location is great - a few minutes walk to monkey forest, the restaurants and the shops. A great place to stay in Ubud. They serve breakfast in the villa and they are very precise when you want it at a certain time.
Lauren T. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Ultimate couples luxury in a fantastic location

Location, private pool and super friendly staff
9.3
This place is amazing. I stayed here with a friend but will definitely be bringing my boyfriend back here next year. The location is fantastic. Surrounded by a plethora of shops and amazing places to eat, yet tucked away from the street enough so that when you are in your room, all you can hear is the running of the pool water and birds singing in the surrounding trees. The villas themselves are amazing. We viewed a 1 bedroom one originally but were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa. The rooms are large and full of light, with beautiful thick curtains to close if you want a sleep during the day. The staff are all so friendly and helpful, and made my friend and I feel very welcome. Breakfast is served at your villa each morning which consists of fresh juice and your choice of pancakes or omelette with toast and tomatoes. I will definitely stay here again and am already looking at booking here now in advance for next year. Amazing amazing amazing
John S. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2014
Nice's villa I have ever seen!

This place is wonderful!
9
Loved this place. Very clean, private and everything the ad said was true!
Gilles M. Couples France, August 2, 2014
Strategic nice garden but maintenance very poor

The place, garden and quiet
5.7
Ae like it , only floor for bathroom nd toilet so dirty and air conditiong is not working well amd breakfast very bad
Soae T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Huge, clean and near many restaurants

Big room, very clean and centrally location
7.7
Karen S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Nice quiet, friendly private villa

quiet, romantic, very tidy and clean,
9.3
Very friendly staff, very welcoming. Immaculate accommodation could not fault our stay here. Transfer from the airport was very easy to organise and went well.
Jing L. Families with young children China, July 22, 2014
good expericed

location, clean, enviroment
9.3
very good impression, really relax,big room and it is supper good.
Jess W. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness, well structured, ambience
9.7
Would have loved a better aircon in the room~wasn't that affective. The only issue with the outdoor bath is that you get eaten by mozzies out there~but beautiful idea!
Vince P. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Boutique villa with friendly staff

Friendly staff, private pool and easy walk to shops
9.3
Staff was very friendly and most helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Villa was new and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umae Villa BaliUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - ExteriorUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - BathroomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Guest RoomUmae Villa Bali - Swimming PoolUmae Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02