or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umalas Hotel and Residence

Jl. Umalas II No. 83, Umalas, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Exterior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Kopi Langit Restaurant Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Facilities Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Kitchen Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Living Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages
Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior
Area: Umalas Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Riska S. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel with comfort and clean room.

Nice pool, comfort and clean room, good location near many barand restaurants.
7.3
We had a great time stay at the umalas hotel and residence. Very relaxing and enjoy the time during our holiday. Umalas hotel and reaidence has a nice swimming pool and jacuzzi at rooftop, so we can chit chat each others there. Beside that, the location is good near to many bars and restaurants surrounding. We were very satisfied stay our holiday in bali at umalas hotel.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Feedback from friend

nice, clean, entertaint
6
I book this hotel for my friends, she tell me that everything is nice just the additional people charge for this room.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Umalas hotel and residence

The three best things would be the staff are very friendly, the room was a good size and the water was nice and hot.
8
The stay was good, the two bed room apartment was a good size the balcony overlooked the pool. But the balcony was very small. With two of us sitting on it you were cramped next to ea other, considering this was a room for 4 people you have only room for 2 on the balcony. Disappointed in breakfast as a lot of it was cold, but I was able to have enough of something, the eggs and omelettes were good. But for what we paid for the rooms as we got them real cheep I didn't mind.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Two day stay in one bed room

The staff, the bed, real hot water for a bath or shower.
7
I booked in for two nights by myself then had a friend come and we booked into a two bed apt. The stay was good, staff were very friendly and always smiling and couldn't do enough for you. I was disappointed in the breakfast as it wasn't all hot but I did manage to have enough of eggs and other things, but for what I paid was very cheep so shouldn't complain too much. The breakfast on the last day was so different and it was hot and tasted good. The room was set up good had a nice cold fridge, not a bad size room if two were staying in it and a good size balcony in the on bed apt it was bigger than a two bed apt balcony.
Gilbert I. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
AMAZING HOTEL STAFF!!! beyond expectation!!

Service, Room, Staffs
10
amazing! all staff goes extra miles in order to makes us feel like home
Zeeshan M. Groups Norway, July 21, 2014
Nice hotel near semanyak

Pool view, friendly staff, big rooms
8.3
Nice hotel near Semanyak. Very friendly staff. Got a familiy room with 2 bedrooms. Very good deal when you consider the price and facilities/room. 3 minutes from Semanyak by scooter. Did not try the food. The pool was ok and centered, but little disappointed by the gym. It was to small. Overall great value for the money, ok location and big nice clean rooms
Agus T. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Amazing Stay

Clean, Nice, Comfort
7.7
Great Staying
Francis B. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Frendly staff

Good room environment, good breakfast at roof top and nearby mini shop
6.3
Internet accessible need to be improve....very poor signal to access internet, not able to check more information on Bali restaurant/sightseeing places during the stay of this hotel.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Away from tourist attraction, quiet surrounding, small hotel
6
Average, except cleaniness that need to be focused.
Ignatia S. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2014
typical balinese hotel

decent breakfast. helpful F&B staff.
6.7
typical balinese hotel with small entrance and big courtyard with pool. wifi coverage is bad, only managed to get decent connection when we're at the lobby. we noticed dirty dishes from room service left by the room door to be picked up by the staff, except nobody did and by the end of the day it is a bit smelly in the corridor. the room size pretty generous and almost like a mini apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umalas Hotel and Residence BaliUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - ExteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Kopi Langit RestaurantUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - FacilitiesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - KitchenUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Living RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Living room 2 bedroomsUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Living roomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - BathroomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Suite RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - 3 BedroomsUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Suite RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - ViewUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Suite RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - WeddingUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - SpaUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - SpaUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - SpaUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05