or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Umalas Hotel and Residence

83, II Umalas Street, Kerobokan Kuta Badung, Umalas, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Facilities Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Lobby Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Kitchen Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food at Kopi Langit Rooftop & Restaurant Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food at Kopi Langit Rooftop & Restaurant Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and Beverages Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Exterior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Interior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room
Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Recreational Facilities Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Gymnasium Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Recreational Facilities Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Recreational Facilities Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Entrance Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Dinner Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Exterior Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest Room Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Suite Room
Area: Umalas Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Farrah N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Staff is very friendly and helpful.

The staff, view, location is away from the noise
6
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The choice of breakfast was very few. I was staying there for 4nights.Room conditon is not what you have seen online. The place a little bit old and most of the furniture is not in a condition.
Ade P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Very nice and comfy hotel.

There are rooms suitable for families with children. Location is also easy to find. Staffs are friendly.
9
It's very good! We stayed at the 2 bedrooms and the kids love it! Kids could stay in hotel with comfort. Kids love the brekkie as well. The deal from Agoda also is good value of $$. Thanks Umalas Hotel and Agoda!
Teresita D. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Excelent

peaceful,clean and the personnel were so friendly
10
it was very good wonderful experience I had a great time by staying in this hotel. Till next time again
Susan R. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Away from the hassle.

Its location its quiet and has most things you need at your doorstep.
8.7
We have stayed at Umalas Residence a few times now and enjoy the quiet surroundings. the rooms are clean. The towels could do with a good bleach to bring them back to white. There are restaurants and cafe' close by. I would recommend the Umalas Residence.
Sui L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
A trip to Bali

Location is nice, friendly staffs & peaceful stay in Bali
7.7
Enjoyed it very much and had a pleasant stay with my family too.
Paolo B. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2014
Decent value

great location
6.7
Good value at price point. Striking distance to trendy areas with convenient amenities nearby. Pictures on website look a lot better than reality. Spotty internet in rooms. Bathrooms definitely need updating.
Cheuk C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
10
nice hotel very nice staff especially a staff called Agung
Riska S. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel with comfort and clean room.

Nice pool, comfort and clean room, good location near many barand restaurants.
7.3
We had a great time stay at the umalas hotel and residence. Very relaxing and enjoy the time during our holiday. Umalas hotel and reaidence has a nice swimming pool and jacuzzi at rooftop, so we can chit chat each others there. Beside that, the location is good near to many bars and restaurants surrounding. We were very satisfied stay our holiday in bali at umalas hotel.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Feedback from friend

nice, clean, entertaint
6
I book this hotel for my friends, she tell me that everything is nice just the additional people charge for this room.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Umalas hotel and residence

The three best things would be the staff are very friendly, the room was a good size and the water was nice and hot.
8
The stay was good, the two bed room apartment was a good size the balcony overlooked the pool. But the balcony was very small. With two of us sitting on it you were cramped next to ea other, considering this was a room for 4 people you have only room for 2 on the balcony. Disappointed in breakfast as a lot of it was cold, but I was able to have enough of something, the eggs and omelettes were good. But for what we paid for the rooms as we got them real cheep I didn't mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Umalas Hotel and Residence Bali - 1 Bedroom SuiteUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - FacilitiesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming PoolUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - LobbyUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - KitchenUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food at Kopi Langit Rooftop & RestaurantUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food at Kopi Langit Rooftop & RestaurantUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Food and BeveragesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - ExteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - InteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Recreational FacilitiesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Fitness RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - GymnasiumUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Recreational FacilitiesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Recreational FacilitiesUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - EntranceUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - DinnerUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - ExteriorUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Guest RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Suite RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Kopi Langit Cafe and RestaurantUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Kopi Langit RestaurantUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Meeting RoomUmalas Hotel and Residence Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05