Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 3201 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Abdul M. Families with young children Pakistan, April 4, 2012
Just an Ordinary hotel

no good for pleasure purpose visitors
3.3
No Buffe Breakfast Only Serving at Table Room was Tinny 3803 no extra Blanket Provided No in room fecility Even Micro-wave oven used at Lobby was charged 30 bhat Evening staff at Resturant (Dinning Place)was totally Ruddy (Arogant)not behaved properly
Reynaldo C. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Clean, confortable and friendly. Great service.

good food, 10 min. walk to bts station.
7.3
I stayed a total of about 30 days in the hotel, cannot complaint.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the most efficient way to travel in bangkok is the bts, make sure you learn how it works, is very simple.
Reynaldo C. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Good hotel and excellent staff.

Great staff, clean rooms, close to public transportation.
7.3
It was a great experience, the staff was always helpful and the service was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a restaurant with many other restaurants close by.
Chantha C. Families with older children Cambodia, April 2, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

clean, room fare is reasonable, pleasant staff
8.3
when i was check in i was informed that my room has been free upgraded from economy to standard room. there is a water problem. the next day, the hotel staff were kindly to change my room to a superior room (no window) with more upgraded facility. especially, hi-speed wifi is available in room. the hotel may just add some more or a stronger wifi router - relay (i don't know how to name this device) to ensure all room in each floor can access to wifi internet. overall, i satisfied with the room, location, flexible room arrangment and hotel staff services.
Reiner L. Solo travelers Germany, April 1, 2012
great location

Large room
8.3
This Time i had a upgrade from Agoda and another upgrade from the Hotel staff when I checked in. so no complaines at all. The Hotel is located direct in the Heart of nightlife, everything you will find in a 5-10 Min walking distances . Even BTS Station. Best Arab Food every where in the Area . Wifi did not had connection in my room, but very good signal in the Lobby.
Nightlife Tip: singel man look in Beergarten Soi 7
Stephanie D. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Friendly staff, quiet and clean rooms

Good location, very clean room and lovely showers
7.7
We did find the hotel quite hard to find, but once we were there it was a great base for our time in Bangkok. The rooms were clean and airy, quiet and comfy, and the staff always happy to answer any questions we had. It is a fair distance from touristy places like Khao San Road, which is great if you want to keep away from there, otherwise it'd be a lengthy taxi ride.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Don't stay here

cheap
2.7
My room was filthy, and there was cockroaches. The pillow were dirty. Not a few flakes of dirt but brown stained. There was some noise comming from somewhere in the room that never stopped. The staff was not helpful when I checked in. They just stood there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away from this dump.
Roberto D. Solo travelers Brazil, March 31, 2012
Great location close to the station

Location
8
I stayed this hotel 3 times. The hotel is localate near to the shopping and restaurants. The staff speak good English and is helpfull but recommend for who want to stay for a short time for choice the strand room because the furnitures is new and you have good Tv.
Chee Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Super Nightlife, but the location just a bit far

Nothing to complaint about, as the price had warned me.
4.3
There is a super nightlife street...will satisfied every single man over the world to have fun at here...but the location of this hotel is just too far for walking distance...and there are hard to reach a "tok tok" also...the room was shock me at first...it is just too old...but i had nothing to complaint about...as i choose the cheap price at first...
Nightlife Tip: one of the most famous nightlife street...will have fun with your lonely night...
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Not that great

Good location
6
I would recommend this place, but I really can't. It was loud and the front desk people were useless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06