Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 3354 reviews

2324 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Morten E. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2012
Nice staff

The staff was very nice
7
Small room with no window and a little bit far maybe, but we got a goos price.
Report this review
Emanuel A. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Great massage

Massage and breakfast is really good.
6.3
They charge extra BHT for guest to visit room.
Report this review
Sanad A. Solo travelers Oman, July 31, 2012
Cheap Hotel and good location

Price is good , free internet
6
I have stayed in this hotel twice. The price is good , but the room is ok. staff are friendly, and their is free internet.
Report this review
R W. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Rooms okay but poor location if you like to walk

Big reception area
4
Not a great location for people who like to walk at night to restaurants. When walking back to the hotel, half way up the road, away from Sukhumvit, the glitzy lights and shops stop and it just gets dark and unfriendly so it was an unpleasant walk at night. This was the main reason we cancelled the rest of our stay - the hotel was okay but not a great location. Also the first room we had was a smokers room so stank, but the staff did change our room in the end. When we did eventually find a place to eat, there are very few Thai restaurants, which in my world misses the point on being in Thailand. There is always the 7 eleven. Good location for shopping on Sukhumvit if that floats your boat!
Report this review
Chutisant K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2012
Good location, but carpet is old.

Good location
7
Good location, but carpet is old. Location is good but one thing is there is no wifi internet for free. You have to pay, even their personal computer. The staffs were helpful though.
Travel tip: Good location, but bad front desk. The behavior and manner of the front desk is extremely low, especially women staff(s). I would actually like to state her name here, but I cannot remember. Location is good and restaurant is great. The staffs and chefs in restaurant were perfect.
Report this review
Lothar R. Couples Germany, July 30, 2012
location was ok , rooms to small

staff very helpfull
4
Not anymore in this hotel, because rooms dirty and small the blankets had look like that not change for1 month or longer s breakfast ok when not stay longer than 2days because everyday the same
Report this review
Grant B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
great hotel with great staff

close to cbd
6.7
when we arrived there we were shown to a standard room when we had booked a suite.this was soon sorted out.once in the suite we could not get on the internet .after ringing the front desk we were told our floor was to high to connect but we could get internet in the lobby.other than that was ok but dont stay there if you eat room service alot it was discusting and if you scared of confined spaces dont stay either as i dont think there is enough room in the hallways for two people to cross each other.also i've seen bigger bath tubs than the pool here
Report this review
Yugesh P. Families with young children Nepal, July 27, 2012
economy with family stay

Good hospitality
9
I was with family for health check up, sightseeing/ shopping. The hotel is located in center and manage all the things
Report this review
Winshern H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Lousy hotel with dirty toilet

Price
2.7
The only redeeming thing about this hotel is its price.. The photos of the lobby is legit but the room I stayed in was horrible.. There was no airconditioning remote control. The television would blank out for awhile, maybe due to bad satellite reception? It is no where near the Nana BTS or airport express train.. There was no safety deposit box in the room. I approached the staff, they gave me a smug remark that my room was economy and didn't have a safe. The most horrendous thing was that the toilet bowl seat had stains that can't be removed.. Bad location, rude staff, dirty toilet. Three strikes!!!
Travel tip: Avoid at all cost.
Report this review
Yugesh P. Families with young children Nepal, July 25, 2012
economy with family stay

good hospitality
9
I was with family for medical check up and sightseeing/ shopping. The hotel is located in center and easily to access for all.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2324 reviews Next page
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast areaUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bumrungrad’s HospitalUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01