or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2993 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Nuchjarin P. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2011
Very small and old.

Cheap .
3
This hotel is very old and smells not good due to old carpet. The room size is too small, compared with the hotel at a bit higher room rate. I was not surprised that the room does not have bath tube because it is very small. The room has only one small window but the lock button is not in good order. I dreamed bad in the first night. You will also be surprised by a narrow space when you go out off elevator, much different from the lobby place. I could not imagine what would happen if there is fire. If you want only a place to sleep after entertaiment at Soi Nana ( famous night place for middle east or moslim tourists), it is ok.
Uttam D. Solo travelers India, November 19, 2011
Cloud9

hygeine
9
i visited on 16th nov 2011, at the reception they are so friendly and immediately ready for my bookings, handed over the key of my room.i found the room so clean & hygeine so that i can feel the aura of the freshness.They provided me breakfast coupons for 3 day stay which i used 2 of them becouse i wake late one of the day and they closed the morning breakfast sessions at 11 am. i can easily go here & there as its the soi 3 ,sukhumvit very near to everything i need. i am satisfied with my money spent.
Nightlife Tip: Various Clubs,restaurants,pubs,bars nearby open throughout the night.
Per P. Couples Sweden, November 18, 2011
Not too clean hotel room but very nice breakfast

Breakfast, friendly staff
6
We stayed at this hotel since it is located quite close to the skytrain, which takes you easly to/from the airport. It is about 15min walk to the hotel from the skytrain station (Matkassan). We had booked a standard room but chosed to downgrade to economy room when we arrived, since the window was extremely small in the standard room. Both rooms was quite big but not too nice, cleaning was not so good but it worked fine to stay a night. The breakfast was however really good and since the hotel looks very nice and clean outside our room, we suppose that a deluxe room or similar would give you a much better standard. We did not reach the wifi from our hotel room, but it worked well in the lobby.
Oliver M. Solo travelers Austria, November 18, 2011
usefull place for a couple of days

friendly staff
5.7
this haouse has seen it´s better days allready but it is still ok. for additional guests you have a fee over 400Bt, even it is known as guest-girlfriendly hotel they charge you. i had booked a superior room what i´ve got was a regular room, whitch was explained for me as the superior.
Nightlife Tip: it is close to the sukhumvit area at nana, so not the least if you want to have fun
Mahmudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 16, 2011
wonderful hotel with good service stuffs

Location is excellent as everything is near to the hotel
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. the stuffs are very friendly and cooperative. the rooms are very neat and clean. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant is also very delicious. The bumroongrad hospital is ata stone throw distance from this hotel. Many restaurants, shops and message centres are at a close distance from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants with different taste of food as Bangladeshi, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Lebanese are available in the area called Sukhumvit where the hotel is situated. So the tourists can enjoy the food with a great satisfaction
Muhammad W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2011
Great Location

near by everywhere
7.7
hotel overall looks good, maybe it just a bit far (walking distance) to the nearest sky train (nana station), but it's not a big deal :)
Hotel Feature Tip: i always like to be connected to the wifi internet, unfortunately, hotel cannot provide good connection in the room, so we need to go to the lobby for better wifi internet, which is not really comfortable
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Newly decorated

Good superior room
9
have stayed at this hotel few times, seems like they have just renovated the superior room only, sothis round i booked the deluxe room is kinda old but the size is big anyway have a good stay here all times
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2011
Great location for businees work trip

Cheap price and clean room
6
Great location in town, close to MRT which able to connect to BTS. Easily to find all other transportation. Cheap prices & clean room. Convenience to go to Asoke, New Pethaburi and Ratchada.
Huong T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location, good price, free wi-fi, nice and quick staff, 24 hour massage
8.3
the hotel has a very good location, walking distance to the sukhumvit sky-train station and a wider variety of asian and halal food choices along the street (e.g. iraqi, lebanese, egyptian, thai). impressive lobby, but the room was a bit smaller and less well-equipped than expected. i appreciated complementary water bottles. the staff were very nice and helpful, they gave me the discount card for the siam ocean world and encouraged me to go there, which was an amazing experience. the free wi-fi in the room was definitely the selling point to me, in fact most of the more luxurious hotel in the area charged for the internet connection and that was why i chose the hotel originally. the 24-hour thai massage service looked nice, it was a pity i did not try it, definitely next time. overall, i think the hotel offers value for the price (which is quite reasonable in fact). by the way, i traveled on my own for a training course nearby so i spent most of my time outside the hotel and i am a quite simple and easy-going type of customer.
Daryl D. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Ok hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
It seems that this hotel cators people from India,if you can get a room away from them it would be ok,as they have no respect for other people from different countries.like knocking at your door at all hours asking for something.
Nightlife Tip: Easy location if you are into the nightlife scene

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08