or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3009 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Sitthirat J. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

Best feature hotel
8.7
Lovely hotel,good service from staff , good hotel features
Marciano B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 27, 2011
Dissapointed

sorry none
2
the rooms look very different than the ones on the internet. i changed my room upon arrival because the cockroaches where having a party in my room. too much! there was one nice hospitable staff at the reception. the hotel is far inside soi 3. this is a real arab world. i won't come back again. i wouldn't recommend this hotel for a few reasons. dirty rooms, in polite staff in red shirts. no facilities.
Travel tip: 10/15 min walk to nana area
Trirat T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2011
room is very small

clean
6
my room was upgraded from Standard to be Superior room, but all Superior room type do not have wardrobe. they just gave clothes hanger. The hotel is not far from BTS Nana staion just only 15 mins by walk but the way from hotel to BTS or BTS to hotel is not clean, you will get smell like pee and for the night time is not safe enough for women and children.
Restaurant Tip: if you want to try local thai food, it is not far from hotel.
Richard H. Groups Australia, November 26, 2011
Cheap and utilitarian

Cost and location
7
the hotel is in a good location off sukhumvit. we booked 3 rooms of which two were nice - the third was not so much so. the hotel offered wireless which worked well. the lifts were small and prone to shutting too soon. the staff were helpful and accommodating.
Shopping Tip: A short walk from the hotel to the stalls on Sukhumvit.
Pawapawan C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2011
It's good hotel with reasonable price
9
It's good hotel even a bit far from Sukhumvit road but still can walk :) Staffs are quite nice and friendly even they can't speak good English but it's ok.
Paras S. Couples India, November 26, 2011
great location

rooms are good, staff is good
6.3
my stay was good but only drawback was the check in time is 2:00pm so if you have early flught you have to book room for 1 more day. location is good. very helping staff,great hospitality
Nightlife Tip: it is near to night life area nana
Farshad J. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2011
great on all levels

Everything about this hotel is a pro
10
Amazing hotel, amazing service, amazing 'nana' location. Im staying here everytime i hit bangkok. Thanks guys !
Darran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Ok but very old and dated

Did let me check in early
4.3
Arrived at this hotel at about 6am in the morning and although. Check in isn't meant to be till 2pm but they let me have my room as it was ready which was nice. The front of the hotel and the lobby looks very posh and luxuary but don't let this fool you, the rooms are very basic and dated, very tired and worn looking. I don't think they are maintained that well . The pool is very nice looking but wasn't heated when I went to use it, and it was ice cold water meaning I couldn't go for a swim. The position of this hotel is ok about 1 1/2km from nana plaza but one thing that I didn't know and needs to be remembered is the road it's on is a one way so getting a tuk tuk or taxi back from a night out will cost you a lot more as they have to go all they way around.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
nice convenient well priced hotel

inexpensive clean ideal for a weekend visit to bangkok
8
i had a good stay was clean and in a reasonably good location for nightlife and shopping if you want a guest to stay the night the hotel will charge you an extra 600 baht the hotel is tucked away a little and you could get lost if not careful but on overall it was a good value for money and can say i have stayed in more expensive hotels in a worse condition
Nightlife Tip: not to far from nana plaza if thats your thing
Larry V. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2011
Superiour Rooms are Quite Nice

Nice rooms - Cheap price - Good Sukhumvit location
7.7
Nice rooms - Cheap price - Good Sukhumvit location - making the reviewer write a min of fifty words in order to submit a review is a very bad policy on the part of the website.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05