Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3246 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3246)
Sort by:
S M. Families with older children Bangladesh, April 21, 2012
Good location for family

Location
6.3
This is a reasonably good place to stay. Little bit away from the crowd.
Report this review
Syed F. Business travelers Pakistan, April 19, 2012
nice hotel

Cleaning, Near to Bumrungrad Hospital, Near Arab Street
7.3
actullay it was not bad. regarding booking, what you can expect from agoda is the best deal. i got very reasonable rate with free upgrade. the room was clean with all basic facilities. you will get what you will pay & frankly even more
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to Bumrungrad Hospital which is one of the Best Hospital in Asia
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
Only Premium rooms are worth staying in.

Near Airport Sky Train.
6.7
Room had strong smoke smell.
Report this review
Vaithiamanithi P. Groups India, April 15, 2012
small rooms; good location

swimming pool, Spa
5.7
It was good to stay in this hotel mainly because of its proximity to the busy market area. Though the staff were not that co operative and rooms were little small but the location and calm environment was good to enjoy.
Shopping Tip: Do not forget to visit electronic market, Indra market, bandup market/
Report this review
Guo M. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2012
Nice clean room,good service

Location
9
Very comfortable hotel that I have chosen so many times. Very good location close to the shopping area and NaNa station. Room always very clean,and the staff always with smile. For those reasons I have no choice dun book this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Night market till 3am
Report this review
David S. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2012
old building but good location

great staff, good location, free upgrade, free wifi
7.7
located near the internationally known hospital. also near the heart of middle eastern community in bangkok. many places to get various food, ranges from thai food stalls, middle eastern restaurants and stalls, to fast food like mcd and kfc. transportation ranges from tuktuk, boat, and taxi can be easily found nearby. good walking distant (10-15 mins) to closest bts station on sukhumvit rd (phloen cit to the west and nana to the east). many convenient stores within the area. got a free upgrade from economy to standard, which was much bigger. hot water, ac, and free wifi throughout the hotel (we stayed on 9th floor).
Report this review
Siew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Nice room with an affordable price

Clean and comfortable room
7.7
room is big and nice. however, there were quite a lot of mosquitoes
Report this review
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
New hotel, nice place.

Comfy rooms.
7.7
Good for an overnight stay. ....................................................
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
average room, far from bts

near the nightlife area and a lot of choices of food
5.7
the room is a bit old although they might done some renovations but it seems that they just paint all the walls etc. 1st day when i stay there is no floor mat outside the bathroom so i have to use my tower to clean my feet every single time after i shower. also during midnight the fire alarm rang accidentally and waking me up from my sweet dream( i still wonder why the alarm go off)
Report this review
Gerald F. Couples Ireland, April 11, 2012
not impressed

none
2.7
we were not impressed when we arrived at the hotel and were given a superior room instead of a deluxe we had booked, when we asked at reception we were told all the deluxe rooms were sold out and they tried to con us into a standard room instead. Our room was dirty and the bathroom and shower had a stench of stale urine. We were not at all impressed with the staff as they took our issue too lightly and told us to contact Agoda if we were not happy. we paid for a deluxe room and that is what we expected. We will not stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04