or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Alex H. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2011
Great value hotel

Value for money.. thanks agoda for free upgrade to deluxe.
8.3
Overall good experience and stay. Stay in deluxe room which was pretty good and we pay less than 900 baht/night. Location-7.5/10 Cleaniness- 8/10 Room- 8/10 Staff and Service- 8/10 Cons: No internet in room, one of my friend room has no hot water.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in deluxe, do not take the economy room which are very small.
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2011
terrible

staff is helpful
5
First day I stayed there, there was a rat inside my room. Staff was helpful to change the room for me. They put me to a double room. For the rest of staying, its OK. Its a bit far away to the skytrain (at least fifteen minutes walk).
Nightlife Tip: nil
Mahesh B. Solo travelers India, September 17, 2011
Great location

Good food
4
Good location co-operative staff and overall nice place to stay near NANA Bts.
Nightlife Tip: good bars near by
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2011
great hotel for sure return

good location
7.7
great hotel with clean room and big space of our hotel room, staffs are all friendly and helpful during my stay. all around the hotel area was so great with all shop , restaurant, very close to the MRT station. Also a very easy access , i took the airport express to the hotel only took me 1 hour but very cheap compare with take a taxi to get there. Definately come back this hotel for my next return.
Nightlife Tip: Thonglor is a great area for eat or even drink with a group of friends. Thonglor soi 10 where is a street have all restaurant and bars in a same street. Thai food, Japanese food, pizza all you can find in this street. Bars - they have local thai bar. But if you like some good music also is a great place to go, like cool chill out music or music for dancing. But Thonglor Soi 10 not very close to BTS station, better take taxi to get there.
Belal J. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2011
Pleasant 3 star hotel, good location for hospital

Hotel situated at the quiet end of Sukhimvit road which was nice for us and within minutes walk to Bumragrand hospital which was one of our purpose to visit bangkok.
7
we stayed for 11 days the first 4 days was in economy and the last 7 in standard. definately the standard rooms are better and all service staff are very friendly and keen to please. overall can't really complain much. for us being accessable to the bumragrand hospital was the main requirment. the only thing i will say is as the hotel is so close to hospital and there will be many medical travellers like us the hotel needs to have a slope at the entrance for people who may find it difficult to walk 5 stairs to enter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Again, hotel just across the Nan Saab the boat station which mainly locals use as a boat bus but you can also get around from one area to another a fantastic way to see Bangkok and stop at major shopping malls. Also you have taki's, tuk tuks and buses with in walking distance to take you to major shopping havens.
Terry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2011
great hotel in bangkok centre

nice clean hotel
7.7
Unico Expresso Bangkok so far was my best stay in Sukhumvit area. With a very good price can get a very nice clean and big room. Free wifi in room, good selection of breakfast, very close to Metro. I spent only like 30mins to get to the hotel from airport. Staff were help and polite. I like this hotel so much, and definately will back to stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Sukhumvit area is a very centre area in Bangkok and well known. Just use the BTS sky train or MRT metro to get around then you can probably to see all mean bit in bangkok for all those first timer. Shop are around this area and close quite late, restaurant mostly close around midnight time. If you would like to go drink and eat together in local area, you can go to NANA station of BTS where Tesco is, right next to Tesco you can find a big local area for beer and local food with a cheap price too.
Safwat S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
bit away from the hussle and bussle

great rooms
6.7
i loved this hotel as you get what you pay for, nothing special but its ok. a bit far away from the hussle and bussle of sukumvit
Vilayphone P. Families with older children France, September 13, 2011
location

good location
6.7
the location is good just right in the city and the BTS only 5 mins walk from the street
Cornelis H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2011
hotel okay for this price,

bed was okay ,tv okay
6
room without a view(like a prisoncell) lots of dirt and dust under the sofa medium breakfast location is good servants are okay
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
this hotel are good just problem main enternes few taxi driver also hotel security gard distrub when we come and go out and take taxi from out side, as i know one guy from your hotel taxi driver him distrub if we take taxi from out side, him want we used his car, but out side meter taxi good for all, hotel taxy expansive so we not used hotel taxi, hope so hotel management think this? thanks and best wish for this hotel
Shopping Tip: shoppingh are really good and cheap in bkk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05