Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3181 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Huzaifa A. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 5, 2012
Not a bad place to spend some time.

spacious room, cleanliness
8
the hotel is somewhat good place. the rooms are spacious enough. but the wifi in the room was crap... the bed sheet and covers had cigarette burning holes. the tv was way too old. bathrooms was some what okay, not that good. its a nice place and a bit far from the nana mrt station. so you have to walk almost 12 to 15 minutes to reach the mrt station. i am not sure how the food was since i didn't try because it was non-halal.
Travel tip: not bad for budget travellers
Son V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 4, 2012
Hotel in good location

Nice and cheap
6.3
good location for night time. easy to go anywhere by mrt. it's a good place to stay in bkk. should to to soi cowboy, nana area, bayork tower. much funs if you can go on songkran season. great if you can go koh sichang, koh samui - rayong, or jomtien beach in pataya.
Michael Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Great Service, Quick check in and check out

Quick walk to Bumrungrad Hospital. Staff quickly takes care of check-in and check-out.
8.7
The Hotel is conveniently located on Sukhumvit Soi 3 near to both Bumrungrad Hospital and to the Makhasan Suvarhibhum Airport Rail link. The Monorail train from the Airport only takes 15 minutes. The Hotel staff very quickly process both the check-in and check-out. Many good Middle-Eastern and Indian Restaurants nearby. It is fun to walk along the canal which is adjacent to the Hotel. There are boats which go up and down the canal from a station which is only 200 meters from the hotel on the other side of the canal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the other side of the canal and Soi 3 is boat station which allows riding both down the canal towards the Choa Phyraya (Jim Thompson museum is along the canal) and up the canal for viewing unseen Bangkok.
Khine A. Families with older children Myanmar, March 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Value for money.
8
everything's cool except for the guy's manner who is in charge of the dinning cashier is totally bad..
Rowena P. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2012
Not too Bad

Reasonable price and near hospital
8
The stay at this hotel is pleasant for the rates paid. Near hospital where they served healthy food.
Kuen S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

excellent services, friendly staff
9.3
it was quite a walking distance from the nana station, the hotel is quite difficult to find during our first day of arrival, but onece we get familiar with its directionon on the second day, it is actually easily accessible. there is not much choice of thai food nearby the hotel as it was surrounded by lots of medianeast restaurant. but we were really satisfied by the dinner set prepared by the hotel's own restaurant at a very reasonable price (green curry set with rice, fruits and drinks at only ). the hotel staff is extremely helpful and friendly , especially the man at the restaurant department , i can't remembered his name, a thin and mediam height waitres, we really want to thank him for providing so much of helpful information on how to go to the nearest temple and shoppping centers such as siam paragon, siam discovery ,mbk and more..., we can't even need to pay a single baht for the transportation to reach those places. the hotel room is very clean, good air-condition, clean towel. the hotel manager is so generous to give us a free upgrade of our standard room to deluxe room without having to pay any extra baht, this is a very good marketing strategy, for sure i'll share this good offer with friends. when we check-out on the third day to khaosan road, the front desk staff were really helpful to call a meter texi for us, he never ask for any extra tips from either me or the texi driver. this is an excellent service for a 3 star hotel, it's really value for money to stay at this hotel.
Walter S. Couples Switzerland, March 1, 2012
Budget Hotel

Close to downtown
3.7
We were a bit worried about this hotel as it was listed as a 'budget hotel'. Directly across the road from the Ramada D'Ma so the area is OK. The reception was wonderful. Staff very friendly, no matter what time of day or night. Breakfast was at the little cafe next door which was lovely and extremely popular all day. The room was big enough, we're on holiday we didn't need a huge room. It was very clean and quiet. The bed was a little hard but we were so exhausted each day it was not a problem. Our children were accommodated in a room directly across the hall from us which felt very safe. The location is fantastic. Right in the heart of all the hub of markets and side streets but still feeling safe. The cafe next door was a perfect meeting place when we met up with family. The big shopping centres, MBK, were not very far away at all. Laundry services, massages, cafes all within a short walk. Great to do at night. Very interesting.
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Maldives, March 1, 2012
Good location

great price
8.7
had good service. but the restaurant staff were a bit abrupt at times
Kenneth L. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Hotel rooms need to be improved slightly

In the right location for a good night out
7.3
if you are happy for a cheap hotel that provides reasonable (travelodge type) accomodation and breakfast then this is the place for you, if you want a little bit more than basic you need to book a deluxe room. the staff are very helpful and attentive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi's are very very cheap to get you where you want to go e.g. less than 100Baht to any of the major attractions, and only 350 Baht to the airport. If you need a better Hotel on same street, try the Zenith, but double the price you pay.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
Great price, amenities

So, so cheap for all the amenities and great staff
9.3
if you're not sure where to stay in bangkok, start at this place. not that i think it matters, but it's on the edge of all the attractions. a five minute walk, which in itself is entertaining, and you can be anywhere in the city with the sky train. i stayed at several location throughout this area until i got an apartment. this hotel is really a pearl in the city. a must stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03