or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Good Location

Cost Location.
6
Been there many times. Good quality budget hotel. Feel the economy rooms in some way offer better value, as some 'higher' quality rooms are internal with limited windows. Economy rooms vary, as some have been refurbished whilst others are not so nice.
Ruth N. Business travelers Ireland, December 29, 2011
Convenient location pity about the rooms

Location
5.3
i had stayed in unico before in an economy room but this time i had wanted something a little nicer so opted for the standard room with breakfast. in fact the standard room was even grottier than the previous economy room i'd had. the room was dark, windowless, the air-con only worked at one temperature (freezing)and i was told upon phoning reception that there was no remote, this time i had no safe (unlike the economy room) i had no shower mat on the second night and shampoo/shower gels were sporadically replaced. mainly i had wondered why i had paid more for the standard room and the quality was extremely poor.
Robert Y. Groups New Zealand, December 27, 2011
Great 3 hotel - moneys worth

friendly staff
7.3
i booked unico hotel at the recommendation of a thai friend of mine and im glad we listened. i booked economy room for a week and it was reasonably money well spent. however, it could have been a bit cleaner. i enjoyed my stay at unico for the money i spent. good budget/3 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: RCA night spot
Mok C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
budget hotel

can't think of one yet.
4.7
personally, I wouldn't stay in this hotel again, it is not their fault but their location is not practical, no proper window view and the rooms we had were pretty "old and tired" - if I may use the words. They ought to make an effort to compensate for their disadvantageous location but they didn't. For me, the only plus point was the route going to the nearest BTS offers some of the nice tailoring outlets that I will be visiting on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: the tailors along the road leading to the nearest bts worth checking out.
Wen T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2011
a hotel I cannot find

modern room
5.3
during my december holidays at bangkok, i decided to try this new hotel near sukhumvit area. although the hotel is at sukhumvit area, it is at the fringe of sukhumvit, i had a hard time finding the hotel as there is no sign and the road along the hotel is one way. i am also misled that the train station is nearby, i had to walk a very good 10- 20mins just to get to the nearest bts station. inside the room are very modern as illustrated on the website, however the space is small when compared to other bangkok hotel i stayed. the common area is also very old that look like a old apartment being converted to hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will recommend travellers who are on tight budget, enjoy walking street market to book this hotel.
Anwar I. Groups Bangladesh, December 21, 2011
value paid for maoney

good tarrif with breakfast
8
i stayed with my friend in this hotel for six nights. our stay was fantastic.everything was fine except a few things as under a) rooms are not cleaned and bed sheet towels are not changed until request is made everyday. b) breakfast is monotonous.only fried eggs are supplied. omlet/boil eggs can be given alternate day. bed is too soft/spring bumpy.should be changed to hard foam. staff are good smiling cooperative. good and comfortable stay.
Shopping Tip: use subway or sky train . MBK/lotus and Robinsons are good place.
Yuphaphon H. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2011
good reception

the pool was great
6
The front desk staffs were good and helpful, the pool was great but need to put more chairs out. The hotel have to improve about housekeeper because we have to ask them to clean our room everyday! Standard room were small..the toilet was too tight and too close to the tub there was not much room for your legs, so I recomment the superior rooms, they're wonderful. Buffet was great just enough for what we needed.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a pool on the back of the hotel...it's great and quiet, you can relax after all the noisy streets.
Minh D. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2011
In the middle eastern part of Thailand

Near Soi 4
7
Abit far from the BTS (Nana Train Station), but once your on the line you are pretty central to all the main shopping center. Soi 3 i sthe middle eastern area of Thailand where most of teh foreigners lives.
Guo M. Couples China, December 20, 2011
nice and clean room

the color of room was great
9.3
very light clean,but service is not so good!very light clean,but service is not so good!
Travel tip: location very goodvery light clean,but service is not so good!
Guo M. Couples China, December 18, 2011
nice and clean room

the color of room was great
10
We are also now providing reviews of areas and attractions visited by our customers. The area/district where the Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok is located in Bangkok is known as Sukhumvit. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We are also now providing reviews of areas and attractions visited by our customers. The area/district where the Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok is located in Bangkok is known as Sukhumvit. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03