or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Arief M. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2011
Good food, nice room and good price if course!

the food!, and services even they not good in english
8.3
satisfied!!, miss that hotel already!, everyday i always order phad thai in that hotel.,
Fivendra F. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2011
just a so so hotel

nothing special
4.7
Well the location really kills me it was so faraway from any BTS station.. to find food or daily needs takes another effort to reach the closest 7/11.. the service quality was so so.. and the room looks so old.. and the placement of the air conditioner was weird, they put it right in front of the bed which make it so cold when u sleep.. well if u use this hotel as a transit hotel (just for sleep and take a bath) it's worth spending..
Hairul R. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Modern interior in the town

Modern and conteporary indoor facilities
7
Nice and very exciting hotel.. the service staff very friendly
Belal J. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
Very friendly staff from management to others

they have a slope for elders and luggage handling, swimming pool, good service
9
Our trip was a medical trip, so we could not ask for a better hotel to be in, it is about 300/400 yards away from Bumrungrad HosFpital. The management team were always asking about my husbands condition and they even visited to see him hospital. The staff are courteaous at all times. we made 2 suggestions to the management and they have acted upon it to improve there service, which is great. The hotel is close to all areas we went to: Pleonchit center, Nana station, Pratunam market and we even visited Pahurat Market by bus it took only 35 minutes. So all in all I would say great location and friendly service.
Sarath G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 25, 2011
Great location but rooms are small,

Staff are friendly and helpfull
5.7
The items on the breakfast buffet has not been changed in years. The rooms are a bit shabby and the towels are not that clean & have marks on them.
Tanawat H. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Great location and very friendly staff

Prime location
5.3
Room is too small and no cloth cabinet. Reasonable price
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2011
friendly, convenient

service, rooms, location, peaceful
9.7
i use this hotel on a regular basis everytime i am in bangkok, it is spot on for my needs, only 30 minutes from the airport, quiet location, good food, friendly service, fair sized rooms, only 20 minutes walk from skytrain and all the locations you can reach on the skytrain,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night life close by, road stalls close, shopping in siam short ride on the skytrain and 30 mins. from airport
Neo W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2011
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

Budget, fairly good location.
6.3
Being upgraded to a deluxe room in the old wing. Room was okay except that the room does not have a window. And Bkk was raining for most of the day when I was there makes it hard for me to monitor the weather condition when I was in the room. Other than that everything was pretty ok for the price that was being paid.
Neo W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2011
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit

Fairly good location and price
6.3
My friend got his room (deluxe) in the new wing and it is much more cleaner and better condition than my room in the old wing. If possible try to request for a room in the new wing next time.
Fuat Y. Business travelers Turkey, September 24, 2011
very bet hotel

I do not think they have any good points
2
I use Agoda for my booking all the time.I book 4 nights and i arrive little early (05.00/05.30 AM) in the morning.They charge me 1000 thb for early to my room.The room was very small and no place to put our case and only one chair to sit also no place for my wife to make make up (mirrow,dest and stool).Hotel was very noisy and middle of the night people making huge noise but hotel staff not worn them.They not clean the room nice,left use shompoo bottle in shower and not make good cleaning.At the end not even give you drinking water free,charge 100 thb for 2 small bottle of water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06