or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Charles C. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2011
Nice hotel, pleasant rooms, great deals!

Nice pool, clean, good size room
7.7
The hotel foyer is nice, staff always happy to help, safe in room, regular changes of sheets, free water, some ok tv channels, good location, convenient walk to Nana BTS. Bathroom is ok, but stand up shower not working, need to hold shower head.
Restaurant Tip: For cheap food during the day head to Nana plaza on the corner and go to the top floor food court. Lovely meals for 45thb!
Mahmudur C. Groups Bangladesh, June 12, 2011
Great locations

clean and spacious rooms.
8.7
the room number is a bit confusing to locate in the elevator.
Habib D. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 12, 2011
Nice hotel

location, very cheap
7.3
street is a one-way. so you have to walk about 700m to get to nana bts. if you want a nice room, take superior room. the other rooms are not good. but, the superior is amazing. close to nightlife, shopping and arab street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book Superior Room
Shammi R. Couples India, June 11, 2011
Nice location , Good Service but small rooms

Breakfast and Swiming Pool
8
Me and my wife like to stay here and we would like to stay here again.
Dominique T. Solo travelers France, June 11, 2011
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

cheap, good wireless
6.7
For the price and the location, it's a decent value. The wireless has been working well so far. The staff has also been friendly and helpful.
Tezbir S. Couples India, June 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms, but overall was ok

good ambience
9
overall good and comfortable stay in a decent location with good food
Tezbir S. Couples India, June 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Excellent location with good staff
Carl D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2011
Ok location, if you like Arab food....

Swimming pool
5.7
room was ok, simple and clean, quite modern i guess with the lcd screen on the wall. staff were not that cheerful to be honest, seemed to be annoyed that i booked through agoda and not paid there crazy prices. swimming pool is nice to cool down after the long hike from the bts, about 15/20 mins on foot with luggage, in sweltering heat.
Restaurant Tip: lots of Arab food around as it's a middle eastern street, I would head straight for the BTS and go to central world, top floor for an all you can eat international buffet...delicious
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

selling points
8
when i travl thailand i like to stay this hotel becouse shopping hospital food are near so batter for me stay this hotel. i wish for this hotel more best features
Shopping Tip: very good location for shopping
Benjamyn O. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2011
not bad

the lobby
7
after i checked in i went to the room and realized there was no covers on the pillows, so i told the concierge and he said they would be put on right away, i went out for the night came back about 1am and still no pillow covers!, i had to go back to the front desk and collect the covers myslelf, other than this incident the hotel was quite pleasent, about a 15min walk to nana station,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08