or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention Center Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San Sab Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Ouyang L. Business travelers China, May 10, 2011
Great Location & Good Value Room

great location to Sukhumvit and central shopping malls
6
we arrived at late night but lucky to be upgrated to superior room perhaps because we stay at this hotel for two week. The room is quite nice. The working staff are friendly and pleased to help you transalte address into thai, especially those gate boys always help to call taxi.
Nathan R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2011
Affordable pricing and great location

Lobby atmosphere
6
it was okay over all the lobby was nice the guest service was good. but the room was a bit small but new.
Shopping Tip: On NANA St. Shopping area
Leone N. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2011
Probably good value

Location , staff
5.3
This hotel is in a good position although the immediate area is more like the Middle East than Thailand !! A short walk takes you into a Thai area , though. There is a very small swimming pool that was quite adequate for the amount of people using it. Be warned that when you walk into the foyer you might think that you have arrived a a very nice hotel, but once you are being escorted to your room you will realise that the foyer is a bit misleading. My room was dingy and old and I had no hot water for the whole 2 weeks I stayed there. It took 4 days to be able to get someone from maintenance to open my window. Breakfast was only just fair and by about 10 days I thought I might gag on it !I did manage to get a kettle for my room but had to buy teabags from the restaurant. There are no tea and coffee making facilities as standard. it was inexpensive and the staff were very nice.
Khurshid A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2011
Greatest location

Best central location with clean and good service
10
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel to my full satisfaction. Hotel is centrally located to business, hospital and shopping facilities. The sight seeing facilities are easily accessible. Easy taxi drive from and to Bangkok Airport. The staff are most helpful and service with smile and dedication.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very central to a major International Hospital as well as for shopping and leisure. Sight seeing attractions are easily accessible by taxi or riverboat and BTS.
William S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2011
Generally a good hotel with friendly service.

Very comfortable bed.
6
I must say that I was disappointed with apparent lack of attention to smoking rooms from non-smoking rooms. Unless it possible to ensure a smoke free room - including prevention of smoking outside my room in the corridors - I would not stay at the hotel again. Due to the one-way street where the hotel is situated it is easy to get to transport facilities like the BTS but getting back to the hotel is difficult.
Shopping Tip: Sukhumvit Road is close and contains good street stalls and department stores for a good range of shopping.
Seow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2011
its abit far from the train station

the lobby is consider okay
5
The room air con is very old, and so with the television, breakfast costly and nothing special. the price of the room is cheap. The location is far from the train station. Not convenient.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping in Naraya Shop at Pathong Nite Market.. Cheap of the price of Japanese Food,
Wei Q. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2011
Good frontdesk service

Nice lobby with swimming pool but room service needs to be improved
6
The lobby looks nice & furnished with a swimming pool. Internet is available but comes at a fee. The room I was assigned had a dripping aircon which they immediately fix it when I called the reception. I had to call the housekeeping to ask for shower foam & shampoo after they had failed to replenish when they make-up the room. 20min walk to the Nana station is abit far and I would prefer to stay nearer to the station.
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2011
Budget hotel with great service

Clean rooms, affordable prices
7.3
Hotel is located about 15 minutes walk from NaNa BTS Station and it can be quite tiring on a hot day. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Got upgraded for my room, so I am very happy with the service in general. Overall recommended for a budget stay in Bangkok
Frederick W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2011
Excellent value for price

Buffet Breakfast
6.7
my stay was very good. although the rooms are small compared to some more traditional hotels, i have had multiple stays at this hotel because of the value for price and one awesome breakfast buffet. the housekeeping staff is very friendly and eager to make you happy. the hotel is a short walk to the bts and mrt stations
Hayatada W. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2011
It was awesome.

So clean.
8
The room was clean and staff was so nice. But the distance between Nana station and the hotel is a lttle bit far to walk so that I wanted to take taxis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San SabUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05