Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 3203 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3203)
Sort by:
Guo M. Couples China, December 20, 2011
nice and clean room

the color of room was great
9.3
very light clean,but service is not so good!very light clean,but service is not so good!
Travel tip: location very goodvery light clean,but service is not so good!
Guo M. Couples China, December 18, 2011
nice and clean room

the color of room was great
10
We are also now providing reviews of areas and attractions visited by our customers. The area/district where the Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok is located in Bangkok is known as Sukhumvit. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We are also now providing reviews of areas and attractions visited by our customers. The area/district where the Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok is located in Bangkok is known as Sukhumvit. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Carsten F. Couples Canada, December 18, 2011
Could use a little maintenance other than that OK

Close to the Klong
7
I stay here 80% of the time I come to Bangkok. You can't beat the price for the location....close to Nana, Sukumvit, and sky train. Also right on the Klong for speedy travel to BoBay.
Imelda L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2011
great location, but noisy from vehicles nearby

great location, near to the hospital i was having appointments with and walking distance to bts(a bit far with luggage, tho).
6.7
it was nice for the staff to upgrade my room to standard with a bathtub. but the room is small, old and rundown esp the floor. staff and occupants were noisy when opening and closing doors. heard lots of banged doors. saw some roaches in my room too too. the reception area is nice tho, which is typical in thailand; facade looking good.
Wong Z. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2011
Confort hotel

A place where u can relax after a long day..
9
Overall,a gd stay fer my trip to bangkok..;)I;ll cum back again fer my next trip with my friz..Good place, nice service...location wise gd..
Jasmin H. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
Lovely hotel, modern room. Lovely friendly staff!

Clean, modern well furnished room, food reasonable priced
8.7
Be sure to ask for a modern room on check in, as they are much nicer! I was very disappointed with the buffet breakfast, I know we're in Thailand but that's all they had to offer, thai food, plus toast. All the other hotels I stayed at the buffet breakfast had other options like muffins and pastries plus a classic hot breakfast like bacon and eggs, but there was none of this. On the poster for breakfast there was pancakes, muffins and other pastries which was misleading as it wasn't what they had. So unless you enjoy Thai food for breakfast don't bother paying extra to include it. The staff were all very nice, always opened the lobby door for us, fixed our air conditioning in a room fast and efficiently. I was shocked by the fact when I asked for an extra pillow I was told I had to pay for it! I had a little argument with the receptionist over this! Haha, I'd just never heard of anything so ridiculous before, I didn't even get to keep it! Also the sun only hit the pool area for about 2 hours in the morning and then it goes! Other than this I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Do not use the hotels taxi service though, it's insanely overpriced!
Shopping Tip: for a 40bht taxi ride you can go to MBK shopping center for all your needs!!
Satyesh N. Solo travelers India, December 11, 2011
Bad Room and Service

Near to Nana Station and Market
4.3
The rooms are in a bad shape with no internet connectivity in the rooms. The service is hopeless with no response.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not take the Taxi in your hotel and can be arraged in about 2 mins walk from the hotel
Clifton L. Couples Australia, December 11, 2011
great location bad service

location, on main road easy to catct taxi and great restaurants in the area
7.3
The hotel lobby and superior rooms are newly renovated and in good condition. The breakfast is simple but good. The staff at the front desk were not helpful. But location is central, near to great restaurants and close to major shopping areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Superior rooms are great but all other room types are not realy great value.
Ratchaneeporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2011
Good sevice

close the city
6.7
good location for night life and shopping.you can walk for arabain food and many kind of food.this hotel have great service mind.
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping and transport.Close to Patinum shopping mall and puntip plaza.the main shopping mall in BKK
Francis V. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
very nice hotel, helpful staff,

Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff.
9.3
Only overnighted here, but I was impressed. previously stayed in the Nana area, so enjoyed the quiet this hotel has!
Nightlife Tip: very close to Nana entertainment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01