My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention Center Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San Sab Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2846 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok.
All reviews (2846)
Sort by:
Frederick W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2011
Excellent value for price

Buffet Breakfast
6.7
my stay was very good. although the rooms are small compared to some more traditional hotels, i have had multiple stays at this hotel because of the value for price and one awesome breakfast buffet. the housekeeping staff is very friendly and eager to make you happy. the hotel is a short walk to the bts and mrt stations
Hayatada W. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2011
It was awesome.

So clean.
8
The room was clean and staff was so nice. But the distance between Nana station and the hotel is a lttle bit far to walk so that I wanted to take taxis.
Simon M. Solo travelers April 30, 2011
Great Location but old rooms

hotel has a supreme location
4.7
It was only one night stay as a transit but I didn't like the hotel's room as it was so old and small, the only good thing about this hotel is it's location as it is closed to all the amenities but I don't recommend this hotel for a family travellers
Restaurant Tip: It's close to Sukhumit Road - Soi Nana where you can find different restaurants with different kind of food
Mekala D. Business travelers India, April 30, 2011
Peacefull Location

Good service
8
staying at unico express was peacefull and good.the service was fine.there are many indian,arabian restaurants.very near to phloenchit and nana metro station.very near and walkable distance to nana entertainment plaza.over all experience was very good.i like staying at unico in the near future.
Suparna D. Couples India, April 30, 2011
Great location, good service, friendly people

behaviour of the staffs, the location of the hotel
8.3
We stayed here two nights. First we got a standard room but then we requested for upgradation to superior room with window view. They made it @ 300 THB which was reasonable. Room was very good though small. Toilet was clean and very good. The best point of the hotel is the staff's behaviour. They are always ready to help with a smile.
Frederick W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2011
Excellent "Value: Hotel

Value price rooms
7.3
Although rooms are not as large as many traditional hotel rooms, The staff friendliness, value for service and breakfast option more then accounts for the slightly smaller size rooms. The breakfast option was served as a buffet for most days of my stay. The hotel is within walking distance to Nana or Pheom Chit BTS stations and MRT stations are also close by. found Pheom Chit to be a better option by avoiding the busy market stands between Soi 3 and Nana BTS Station. As with most hotels, the minibar prices are extremely overpriced, however several convenience stores are within short walking distance.
Waratchada C. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2011
City center and good price
7
new and clean room, located in city center it make me enjoy during stay.
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2011
บริการดี

ไม่มี
8
พนักงาน ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสเป็นมิตร และเต็มใจให้บริการและแก้ไขปัญหา อีกทั้งห้องพักสวยและสะอาด การจัดตกแต่งห้องลงตัว และทำเลดี ทำให้สะดวกต่อการเดินทาง
Frederick W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2011
Friendly Staff

Within walking distance to soi 4 nightlife and BTS Nana Station. Short Tuk-tuk or taxi ride to Airport link.
8.3
Had a very enjoyable stay and decide to extend my time in this hotel. Although to rooms are comparatively small this is easily made up for by the friendly staff and excellent room prices.
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 24, 2011
great location

location and value
7.7
i have stayed in the unico express on many occasions before and i like the location its near the action and the staff are very helpfull and friendly
Nightlife Tip: o to a bar called the beer garden has a great athmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San SabUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08