or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Daryl D. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Ok hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
It seems that this hotel cators people from India,if you can get a room away from them it would be ok,as they have no respect for other people from different countries.like knocking at your door at all hours asking for something.
Nightlife Tip: Easy location if you are into the nightlife scene
Saraiporn P. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2011
nice hotel in great location

Location, Location
6.3
staff very friendly and helpful. there are new rooms and older rooms. the old rooms are a little musty so when you book ask for the newer rooms
Restaurant Tip: There is a little Seafood Restuarant on the corner of Soi 5 with great food.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

clean well kept hotel
8.3
A nice place to stay in sukhumvit, close to eeverything..
Shopping Tip: Close to great shopping, at chitlom, and pratinum..
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2011
Great location

Cheap price
6
The price is good to deal with as quite cheap while booking during weekday. The location is good as it s locate on Nana road. But the room is not so nice as smell is not good. Another thing is fine.
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2011
Great location

Cheap price
6
Good location and locate in centre of Bangkok which easy to travel. Only smell in room that it is not nice enough. But if you like the night life then it's a good choice.
Scott K. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2011
No windows in my groups rooms.

Helpful staff and good ABF.
5.3
for the price, it is perfect. none of my groups (3 couples) rooms had windows and the rooms felt cramped. that was a plus since i wanted everybody out exploring. :-) good abf and the view from the restaurant windows of passing bangkok were nice.
Shopping Tip: Do not impulse buy when you first get there. Bargain!
Phongthep N. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2011
Great location for your short trip

Near Speed boat pier, Near Bumrungrat Hospital
7.3
deluxe room is very good . safe , clean, modern decoration. if you are looking for great hotel in nana area or have medical check up in bumrungrat hospital , i would strongly recommended this hotel (deluxe room)
Kanyavee I. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2011
A small but very nice hotel

Shopping & Entertainment
7
we stayed there for 5 nights. staffs are friendly and helpful. sup room is very small but we've got everything that we need (big king size bed, nice bathroom, tv with many international channels, a small sofa, safety box, hair dryer, room service, etc.) breakfast was also good. the only thing that we didn't like is the location (a bit far from main sukhumvit street) we have been cheated by some taxi drivers! the rest is very good and we have nothing to complain.
Nightlife Tip: Good for people who want to have entertainment in Nana or Sukhumvit area
Daisaku S. Couples Japan, November 3, 2011
Good room and great staff

wide room, fast check in and out, helpful staffs
8.3
We checked in late at night but we were welcomed with a smile and fast service. It only took us few minutes to check in and aftewards we were in our upgraded room. They upgraded from standard to deluxe. The room was wide and good. Facilities were ok. Hotel location was good and it would take 10 minutes to nana bts and nightlife. Overall we had a good nigt sleep and an excellent staff service. :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may take taxi to go bts and nighlife if you don't want to walk. It onky cost 35 baht.
Benjamin D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Ok lobby

wifi worked
6.3
Room was small, not well sound proofed. Place is OK for a one night stand, but probably not for anything longer. I stayed in the 'old' part of the hotel. Maybe if I were staying in the renovated part of the hotel it would have been different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area


AS-AGWEB-3C02