Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Kyi C. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2011
very dirty

very dirty
2
the hotel is not very clean and the very first night we got a very dirty and old room which also had bedbug which bit me and my skin got very ichy and i complained to the manager on duty and they shifted me to a nicer room (which was quite acceptable) and we also received an explanation letter from hotel the next morning and with a plate of fruits (free). though hotel is located at sukumvit, (many middle easterners) all restaurant selling muslim foods only at that area and we could not find any single restaurant selling authentic thai foods (which we like so much). everywhere you go, walk through sukhumvit you will only see arabs, you will rarely see or meet any european or thai people at that area.
Jamie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2011
service with a smile

polite staff
7.3
the stay was very comfatble.... got upgradded for free which was nice... staff very polite always opening doors for u...change of bedding and towels everyday, and the room is cleaned.. all around a nice stay
Nightlife Tip: nana plaza is just at the end of the road
John C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2011
Beware.

Located on Arab Street with a 100% Middle Eastern presence.
3
The photos in the website are misleading, as they show the renovated areas. The room shown is a deluxe rooms at more than twice the rate. The economy rooms are small dinghy unrenovated and very rundown(very low budget). Even at the discounted rate I paid, I could have found better accomodation for the price. The location is not near any train stations. The nearest is Nana, which is a good 10 to 15 minutes walk away in the sweltering heat. The street, Soi 3 is always congested and getting a taxi is not a problem but be prepared to spend 10 minutes to get out from this busy arab street, which only consist of arab restaurants, hotels and hookah bars. The crowd there is also 95% Middle Eastern.
Desiree B. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2011
inconvenient location, old room

friendly, helpful staff
6.3
This hotel needs upgrading. The lobby was nice but then we were taken to the old wing and given an old room there with a bathroom that didn't look all too clean. The room was small, the full-sized ref seemed out of place, the tv was old and small. The hotel is at the end of Sukhumvit Soi 3 that's far from the main Sukhumvit Road, so there's a considerable walk to the skytrain station. Also, as Sukhumvit Soi 3 is a one-way street with traffic only flowing towards the main Sukhumvit Road, your taxi might need to make a big loop behind the lanes of Sukhumvit just to bring you to the hotel. Pros: it's a short ride away from Makkasan train station, where you can hop on a train that goes to the airport; it's easy to find halal food in the hotel's vicinity in case you're with a group that requires it; it has friendly and very helpful staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room in the new wing - that might make for a better experience
Lourdes V. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2011
Smiley Hotel

ten steps for all kinds of transportation very convenient and Bumrungrad Hospital is 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
8.7
What all I can say, I considered this hotel as my home in Bangkok. I have no complaint at all.
Kent W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2011
central location to bumrungrad hospital /skytrain

wifi in room
9.3
i need a central location,wifi in my room,ac, and a secure location.unico was all of these and more.
Restaurant Tip: Dubai restaurant was great,
Guo M. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2011
Great location but room is not big but enough

waiters are very kind
8
room is ok,but no window... smell like an old hospital...
Shopping Tip: close to the shopping street and 20 mins walk to shopping centre
Hatim A. Families with young children Oman, July 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Every thing i am looking for either in the hotel ot around it .
9
The hoel is in very good place . It has Swimming pole also very good restaurant around it . Wi Fi wireless , Also has a very good restaurant and café in the ground . Taxi and Tok Tok available in front of the hotel 24 hours .
Elfi T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
small coridor yet clean bathroom

food is like heaven
6.3
first when we arrived we were stunned with the lobby, such a lovely hotel, but when we went up to the room, the corridor is small, the towels are smelly, but the room n bathroom are clean. also surprise with the neighborhood, its an arabian people.
Shopping Tip: u can take BTS by walking 10 minutes to reach, or else u can take tuk tuk or taxi to go shopping and around.if u are not comfortable with arabian people, avoid this area.
Peter A. Couples Australia, July 4, 2011
nice foyer dirty littel room

lots of taxis out the front
2.7
staff lasey room dirty keep looking this hotel caters for islame so dont forget a sheet to put over your face.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07