or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Seven days of hell!

Only one good thing......leaving there!
5
The old saying is your get what you pay for and the Unico Express is a good example of that. I did wonder why their pictures on the website were all from the outside and of local attraction more than of the rooms. I was very surprised and hopeful when I was dropped off out the front, very nice reception area and very friendly staff......all 20 of them. The check in was straight forward and the staff extremely efficient and I was escorted to my room with a porter carrying my bags. This is where it goes bad. The room is shocking, small, dirty, damaged and just bad. The TV only has 10 working channels and maybe one in English and Ill be here for week with just me and the BBC! There is actually graffiti on the wall beside the bed.....never seen that before! The light beside the bed is just hanging off the wall, the lino flooring was lifted up and missing pieces. The bathroom had mold like I have never seen before, bleach must be to expensive for them. The smell of cigarettes right through the hotel is over powering too....including my room. Anyway, the location is good and the price is ok and the bed is pretty comfortable but you can do much better.
Dianitte T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2013
Central located hotel for good value!

Location, good value and nearby to everything.
8.3
I was lucky to get an upgrade as I complained their basic room looks like a jail coz it doesn't have any windows. They gave me a much awesome room which i have nothing to complain. This hotel is centrally located to everything. I would recommend to come here as even MTR is nearby.
Thomas B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
It was Ok but nothing special

location, staff, bed
5.7
This is a budget style hotel. It is ok if you don't spend much time in room. The rooms are small and cramped. Booked two days but left after I night.
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 1, 2013
agoda.com is very good web site

agoda is good 2 year i business with agoda
6
aGODA IS GOOD WEB SITE I M COMPLETE SETESFIED WITH AGODA BCOZ AGODA BACK UP VERY GOOD
Neveille B. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2013
Pleasant experience

location,staff, nightlife
8
Was quite comfortable though i had stayed at this hotel earlier. Close access to shopping district via canal boat.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
VERY GOOD SECOND TIME

STAFF VERY GOOD ALWAYS LOOKING TO HELP WITHOUT ASKING .LOCATION IS GOOD.EASY FOR TRANSPORT TO GO ANYWHERE
8.3
THE ONLY COMPLAINT THE ROOM NEEDED DUSTING AND TOWELS BUT A PHONE CALL TO RECEPTION AND IT WAS RECTIFIED BY STAFF IN A FEW MINUTES.EVERY ONE OF THE STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS READY TO HAVE A CONVERSATION WITH YOU.THEY WILL ANSWER ANY INQUIRY AND IF THEY DO NOT KNOW THEY WILL FIND OUT FOR YOU .THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE STAYED THERE AND BOTH STAYS HAVE BEEN ENJOYABLE WITH SAME STANDARD OF SERVICE BOTH TIMES
Suhas G. Couples India, November 28, 2013
Will never ever step into this hotel

nothing, really nothing at all....
3.7
It was really a bad experience Most of my review is on staff and the room, may be i git the worst room in the hotel, other rooms may not be bad as mine. 1. Staff seemed to be very rude, they dont even look at you when you speak to them. Answer you in very few words and ignore you acting very busy in other stuff 2. No one to guide you to your room or pick your luggage. 3. The room we got was really in a bad state, some bad wall patch, small room, no proper ventilation, only a small window and what you see for the window is another window just 1-2 feets away from yours. Bathtub's water lock was not working. damaged furniture. When i asked for change in room, i was told no other room is available, i even asked for upgrade even that was not available. i had to stay in that room just becasue i was out of options. 4. We had to call room service thrice to get a spoon and that too on the last call she said she will have to talk to manager for the same. I really dont understand whats the problem in providing spoon in room. 5. Pathetic internet server. Goes down too frequently and the firewall blocked few of the sites i wanted to visit. 6. Breakfast was not good, not much of variety as compared to other hotels i have stayed in. Also the housekeeping started removing the vacant chairs (since time for breakfast was finished) even though we were not finished with breakfast, at least they should have some courtesy to ask if we need those chair. Also they cleary saw that we are still having the breakfast the lady came and ask can i clean the table and take the plates. I really dont want to say this but talking to other customers in the hotel i came to conclusion that the staff have another standards of service Indians and people from middle east. I will never ever step into this hotel again not will i recommend to someone else.
Samantha K. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Good location, slow check in, bit dated

Location,
6
We arrived at 9am after a 12 hour boat trip from koh Tao, no where on the site did it say check n was at 2. We had to wait 5 hours before we could access our room. The lobby looks really nice but the rooms are very dater and in need of some tlc. Good location and nice pool
Hoai N. Couples Vietnam, November 26, 2013
location is good,

Location, friendly staffs,
7
It's ok
Mohammad Z. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
not to good but affordable

cheap, fast internet, good location
4.7
they should provide button to add people when we booking a room. have to pay for one night to add one people. The staff promise to give the deluxe room but when we enter the room its only the standard room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08