or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2974 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2974)
Sort by:
Yuphaphon H. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Good for short stay

Location, internet, staffs
6
I stayed at this hotel many times and most of times booked superior rooms and was satisfied with the rooms. But for this time, again I have booked superior room but the room I got seem to be a lot smaller than before, tiny room...so next time I will not book for superior again.
Wongsatorn U. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Very old and smelly room

Location, if familiar with
3.3
Cheap room but is one of the most oldest and scariest hotel in BKK. Require immediately extra payment for upgrade. I born and live in BKK but still took 1 hour to find the location of hotel.
Maria V. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2014
Good location

location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Location is good, staff is friendly and room was decent size and clean but with small window facing the building next door so almost no daylight in room
John O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 30, 2013
Very uninspiring

The location is the only good thing
4.3
My room was filthy, stains on the carpets, broken furniture, very poor fittings - awfull
Orlando A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
1985 called ..

they want this hotel back
5.3
bad room, not a 3 star by any means , near sukhumvitt soi 11. all good nite clubs. location is good
Chananath K. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
Fast service and perfomance staff.

Fast service, close to shopping center, friendly staff
7.3
I had happy while staying there. Their staffs are really friendly. The location is so good, close to shopping center and transportation.
Abu N. Groups India, December 29, 2013
dull, never recommendable, very poor

nothing at all
2
the reception was very cold. receptionists responses were very poor. for initial 3 hours we had to wait to get out rooms. later on when they handed rooms keys to us , out of 4 rooms 2 rooms were not cleaned and tidy (left as it was used by previous customer). to our shock there was no windows in the room and so there were no vent illations in the rooms. it was quite suffocating. All 4 rooms were alike. later on after repeatedly saying to reception they changed online room which was just ok. But again there was no window to get the fresh air. only glasses through which the sun light was coming. services were very poor. never ever recommendable. All our friends had to leave the room on the same day we checked in and they did not even bother to ask why you are checking out so early (we had booked the room for 6 days). Refund our money was out of questions. when we asked to connect us to the supervisors of hotel, it was told that they are not available. I would never recommend this hotel to stay even for one hour. if you still go i guarantee you will be suffocated to death. there was nothing good at this hotel except the ground staff who was carrying our luggage. and the reception guy when we complained he himself says i know tho hotel is not good but please give good reviews. how pity.
Claudine H. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
close to Nana area, modern room design

design price ease
7.3
its only a 3min walk to sukemvit road and close to the restaurnats and nightlife of nana. the rooms dont often have windows though so thats the only downfall.
Mehmet A. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
Good city hotel near everything good location.

Good location, easy to reach from the airport and near shopping and entertainment.
7.7
All great except the bathroom it was not good. The shower head was ridiculous water was not hot enough and in the was basin one could not was his or her face as the mirror stand was above ones head and if not careful one could get hurt while washing face. The corridors were noisy at night time as noise insulation is insufficient. However over all it was a good hotel and I would stay at Unico Express again and would recommend it.
Sorin S. Business travelers Romania, December 26, 2013
I didn't like it.

Hard to say. The staff was friendly and the internet fast.
4
Not good. The room was not clean and very small windows. It looks like a prison inside. I changed the hotel as soon as I found another one available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03