or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3047 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3047)
Sort by:
Garrett M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
good never had any problems

the hotel staff is very professional, international diversity,friendliness of guests.
9
Very comforting with little if any hassles as one would find exprience at other hotels of same star ratings, this hotel seems to attract guests who are friendly and it made my stay very nice
Khawaja M. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 24, 2014
the stay was good.

location,price,rooms
7.3
they stay was okay. i only stayed for 02-nights and it was really fine.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Central to Bumrungrad Hosp and Soi Nana

Comfy Bed/Great Shower
6
Tv Channels PATHETIC AND Old Furniture BUT Comfy Bed....Back Rooms are Quite
Zaw O. Couples Myanmar, February 21, 2014
Enjoy stays at Bkk

Lobby, compair to anyother things
4.7
Ok compair with its fare and its location. The hotel seems upgraded from INN so as most of the facilities for hotel couldn't locate at the hotel.
Joao M. Solo travelers Portugal, February 20, 2014
Very good value for money, all ok

Clean, Cheap, Centrally located
7.3
I've stayed here 3 or 4 times, always ok. I've never booked the cheapest rooms, always a standard or better, so rooms are ok for the price they ask. Clean rooms, modern look, nice location despite that is a bit far from Sukhumvit road (5 mins walking). Only bad thing was the internet that was slow and a real issue here!
Shanelle D. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2014
overpriced for poor conditions

the. checking. out.
4.3
very unimpressed with the conditions and overall experience at this hotel. we paid for a "city-view" room, we got a room with a window about 10 inches from a concrete wall. the concrete wall also blocked out all the sunlight, making 10am seem like 5am. our bedroom was small, and the bathroom had mold on the wall tiles and mirror. the pictures of the hotel do not really display what it is actually like past the lobby - incredibly old, and in need of renovation. our a/c, while it worked, was very very old and incredibly noisy. the pool wasn't too bad, except overly chlorinated. the hotel taxi was ridiculously overpriced (charging about 5 times what a normal taxi would charge), and the driver was rather rude when his services were turned down. the restaurant did have prompt service, however, our burger meat was quite under cooked, and we were charged a vat and service fee. our main gripe with these fees was that nowhere was it written that these would be added to the bill - not on the wall, or in the menu. the waitresses also took a long time to take our order as they were sitting at a table talking and texting. the internet was also quite expensive compared to other places we had used. the staff, on the other hand, were nice and helpful when they understood what we were asking. and we were impressed with being greeted and having our bags carried for us from the taxi. overall, for what we paid and what we received, we will not being staying here again, nor would we recommend it to others.
Mongkhonran P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
OMG just come and stay you will know it

smooth, awesome, and cool
10
I stay there oftenly cause its near by the sky train and many shopping thats it.
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 14, 2014
Good

Good,nice,gopd
4
Good for centraly located, night life is ok, about health for good place
Tore K. Couples Norway, February 14, 2014
Not so good, the room standard was very bad

Food. central and nightlife
3.3
Garrett M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
very attentive staff, good house keeping in rooms

friendly staff, safety,room cleanliness
9
superb, especially staff, very nice, attentive and cordial towards certain guests who are especially demanding from what i exprienced during my 3 week stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04